Kylie Minogue Lyrics

Kylie Minogue Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kylie Minogue

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Aphrodite (2010)
CD Album  X (2008 Tour Edition) (2008)
CD Album  Showgirl Homecoming Live (2007)
CD Album  X (2007)
CD Album  Kylie Minogue - Greatest Hits (2006)
CD Album  Body Language (2004)
CD Album  Chocolate (2004)
CD Album  Ultimate Kylie (2004)
CD Album  Ultimate Kylie - Cd 1 (2004)
CD Album  Ultimate Kylie - Cd 2 (2004)
CD Album  Kylie Greatest Hits - Disc 1 (2002)
CD Album  Kylie Greatest Hits - Disc 2 (2002)
CD Album  Fever (2001)
CD Album  Hits + (2000)
CD Album  Hits Plus (2000)
CD Album  Light Years (2000)
CD Album  Intimate And Live Cd1 (1998)
CD Album  Intimate And Live Cd2 (1998)
CD Album  Impossible Princess (1996)
CD Album  Kylie Minogue (1993)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1992)
CD Album  Let'S Get To It (1990)
CD Album  Rhythm Of Love (1989)
CD Album  Enjoy Yourself (1988)
CD Album  Kylie (1988)
CD Album  Aphrodite Les Folies - Live In London
CD Album  Miscellaneous Songs
CD Album  Over The Rainbow (Showgirl Tour) (Single)
CD Album  Queer Eye For The Straight Guy
CD Album  Rhythm Of Love1993)
CD Album  Other Songs A - SL
CD Album  Other Songs SO - T
Album: Greatest Hits (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. I should be so lucky
  2. Got to be certain
  3. The locomotion
  4. Je ne sais pas pourquoi
  5. Especially for you
  6. Turn it into love
  7. It's no secret
  8. Hand on your heart
  9. Wouldn't change a thing
  10. Never too late
  11. Tears on my pillow
  12. Better the devil you know
  13. Step back in time
  14. What do i have to do
  15. Shocked
  16. Word is out
  17. If you were with me now
  18. Give me just a little more time 
  19. Finer feelings 
  20. What kind of fool
  21. Where in the world?
  22. Celebration
Album: Let'S Get To It (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let'S Get To It" CD
  1. Better The Devil You Know
  2. Step Back In Time
  3. Word is out
  4. Too much of a good thing 
  5. What Do I Have To Do
  6. Finer feelings 
  7. Secrets
  8. Always Find The Time
  9. If you were with me now
  10. Let's get to it 
  11. Shocked
  12. One Boy Girl
  13. Right here, right now 
  14. Live and learn 
  15. Things Can Only Get Better
  16. Count The Days
  17. No world without you 
  18. I guess i like it like that
  19. Rhythm Of Love
Album: Rhythm Of Love (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rhythm Of Love" CD
  1. Better the devil you know
  2. Step back in time
  3. What do i have to do
  4. Secrets
  5. Always find the time
  6. Shocked
  7. The world still turns
  8. One boy girl
  9. Things can only get better
  10. Count the days
  11. Rhythm of love
Album: Enjoy Yourself (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Enjoy Yourself" CD
  1. Hand on your heart
  2. Wouldn't change a thing
  3. Never too late
  4. Tell tale signs
  5. My secret heart
  6. I'm over dreaming (over you)
  7. Tears on my pillow
  8. Heaven and earth
  9. Enjoy yourself
  10. Nothing to lose
Album: Kylie (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kylie" CD
  1. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  2. I miss you
  3. Je ne saia pas pourquoi
  4. Turn it into love
  5. Got To Be Certain
  6. I should be so lucky
  7. Love at first sight
  8. The loco-motion
  9. It's no secret
  10. I'll still be loving you
  11. Look My Way
Album: Aphrodite Les Folies - Live In London Lyrics
cd Buy "Aphrodite Les Folies - Live In London" CD
  1. Put Your Hands Up

sheet music Buy Kylie Minogue Sheet Music
cd Buy Kylie Minogue CDs
guitar tabs Kylie Minogue Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -