Special Lyrics

K's Choice Lyrics Special

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by K's Choice. Buy album CD: Paradise In Me

Anybody every told you
That you're so special

1 - You're so special
Girl, has anybody told you that lately
You're so special
Lady, that's what you are to me

When I wake up, I feel brand new
So renewed
When I wake up, I feel like singing
La da da da da
La de da de da la de da de da da

When I get up, I feel like dancing
Clap my hands, reminisce on your romancing
I'm on my way, I'm coming through
I can't wait to see you

Repeat 1

Have I told you lately, baby
That you're the biggest part of me
The second most reason that I ever breathe
I love the way you handle things
Love the way you take good care of me
Girl, it's so, so sweet to me (I thank God)
I'm so glad that God sent me you (Ooh, yes I am)
I'm so glad I can depend on you

Repeat 1

I treasure things about you
(You are the only one, you are the only one for me)
The things that you do (for me)
('cause you are the only one, you are the only one for me)
You give me joy
Girl, I'm in love with you

(Oh babe, baby, baby)

Repeat 1 until fade

sheet music Buy K's Choice sheet music
cd Buy K's Choice CDs
guitar tabs K's Choice guitar tabs
Album: Paradise In Me (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paradise In Me" CD
  1. All My Life
  2. All The Things I Should Have Known
  3. Angel From Above
  4. Baby Come Back
  5. Crazy
  6. Don't Rush
  7. Don't Rush (take Love Slowly)
  8. Down For Life
  9. Fee Fie Foe Fum
  10. Game Face
  11. Get Back
  12. Girl
  13. Go The Distance
  14. Goodbye
  15. Hb1
  16. Hbi
  17. Hello Darlin'
  18. Here He Comes Again
  19. Honest Lover
  20. How Can I Trust You
  21. How Can I Trust You Again
  22. How Could You
  23. How Long
  24. How Long Must I Cry
  25. How Many Times
  26. How Many Times (will You Let Him Break Your Heart)
  27. I Can't Find The Words
  28. I Care About You
  29. I Don't Mind
  30. I Don't Want
  31. I Wanna Get To Know You
  32. I Wanna Make Love To You
  33. If It's Going To Work
  34. If You Don't Really Love Me
  35. Intro (Emotional)
  36. It's Me
  37. Just For Your Love
  38. Last Night's Letter
  39. Life
  40. Love Ballad
  41. Love Me Carefully
  42. Love Me Carfefully
  43. Makin Me Say Goodbye
  44. Mama I' M Coming Home
  45. Momma's Song
  46. My Everything
  47. Natasha
  48. Never Say Never Again
  49. Now And Forever
  50. One Last Time
  51. Ooh Yeah
  52. Party
  53. Say Yes
  54. Slip & Fall
  55. Something Inside Of Me
  56. Song For Mamma
  57. Special
  58. Still Waiting
  59. Stutter
  60. Suicide
  61. Tell Me It's Real
  62. Tell Me It's Real-Kc Nd Jojo
  63. Tell Me Real
  64. This Very Moment
  65. Thug -N- Me Featuring 2 Pac
  66. Thug N U Thug N Me
  67. Wanna Do You Right
  68. What Am I Gonna Do
  69. You Bring Me Up
  70. A sound that only you can hear
  71. Dad
  72. Iron flower
  73. Mr. Freeze
  74. My Record Company
  75. Not an addict
  76. Old woman
  77. Only dreaming
  78. Paradise in me
  79. Something's wrong
  80. Song for Catherine
  81. To this day
  82. Wait
  83. White kite fauna


Song words / lyrics from Paradise In Me album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -