Vulcan Lyrics

Kryptos Lyrics Vulcan

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Kryptos. Buy album CD: The Ark Of Gemini

Through centuries forgone,
And ages beyond time,
Burning through the heavens
A poisoned gift for all mankind
Ready the force for battle
Blood, iron and steel
Invoke the secrets of fire
Shadows upon the oaken wheel

Stoke the furnance of truth
Rekindle the desire and sin
For I am the amoral
The hammer on mortal free will

Through centuries forgone
And ages beyond time
Burning through the heavens
A poisoned gift for all mankind.

sheet music Buy Kryptos sheet music
cd Buy Kryptos CDs
guitar tabs Kryptos guitar tabs
Album: The Ark Of Gemini (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Ark Of Gemini" CD
  1. ... Or Someone Else Will
  2. 1/2 My Heart
  3. Angel On My Shoulder
  4. Goodbye
  5. Lead Me
  6. Let Me Be Your Friend
  7. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
  8. Love Is A Beautiful Thing (Legally Blonde Version)
  9. Me And My Piano
  10. Me My Piano
  11. My Religion
  12. Sing To Me
  13. Supergirl
  14. The Kid In U
  15. The Kid In You
  16. When You Hurt
  17. You're My Everything (feat. The Backstreet Boys)
  18. You're The Reason
  19. You're The Reason Feat. Backstreet Boys
  20. You´Re My Everything
  21. Sphere VII
  22. Order Of The D.N.A
  23. Heretic Supreme
  24. Tower Of Illusions
  25. The Revenant
  26. Vulcan
  27. Trident
  28. Liquid Grave


Song words / lyrics from The Ark Of Gemini album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -