Kris Kross Lyrics

Kris Kross Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kris Kross

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Young, Rich & Dangerous (1996)
CD Album  Da Bomb (1993)
CD Album  Totally Krossed Out (1992)
CD Album  Rap Superstars
CD Album  Ruffhouse Records Greatest Hits
CD Album  Other Songs L - T
Album: Young, Rich & Dangerous (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Young, Rich & Dangerous" CD
  1. Careless Whisper
  2. I Will Take You Forever
  3. Just Tell Me You Love Me
  4. Kung Malaya Lang Ako
  5. Live And Die For Hip Hop (Featuring Da Brat, Mr. Black & Aaliyah)
  6. Thanks To You
  7. We Fall In Love Sometimes
  8. When I See You Smile
  9. Without You
  10. Some Cut Up
  11. When The Homies Show Up
  12. Tonite's Tha Night
  13. Interview
  14. Young, Rich And Dangerous
  15. Live And Die For Hip Hop
  16. Money, Power And Fame (Three Thangs Thats Necessities)
  17. It's A Group Thang
  18. Mackin' Ain't Easy
  19. Da Streets Ain't Right
  20. Hey Sexy
  21. Tonite's Tha Night (Remix)
Album: Da Bomb (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Da Bomb" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Da Bomb
  3. Sound Of My Hood
  4. It Don't Stoop
  5. Dj Nabs Break
  6. Alright
  7. I'm Real
  8. Da Beat Ch'yall
  9. Freak Da Funk
  10. A Lot 2 Live 4
  11. Take Um Out
  12. Alringht (Extended Remix)
Album: Totally Krossed Out (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Totally Krossed Out" CD
  1. Intro Interview
  2. Jump
  3. Lil' Boys In Da Hood
  4. Warm It Up
  5. The Way Of Rhyme
  6. Party
  7. We're In Da House
  8. A Real Bad Dream
  9. It's A Shame
  10. Can't Stop The Bum Rush
  11. You Can't Get With This
  12. I Missed The Bus
  13. Outro
  14. Party (Remix)
  15. Jump (Remix)
Album: Rap Superstars Lyrics
cd Buy "Rap Superstars" CD
  1. Warm It Up Kris
Album: Ruffhouse Records Greatest Hits Lyrics
cd Buy "Ruffhouse Records Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Tonite's Tha Night
Album: Other Songs L - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - T" CD
  1. Live And Die For Hip Hop (Dj Clark Kent Mix)
  2. Tonight's The Night (Redman Remix)

sheet music Buy Kris Kross Sheet Music
cd Buy Kris Kross CDs
guitar tabs Kris Kross Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -