Kris Kristofferson Lyrics

Kris Kristofferson Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kris Kristofferson

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Feeling Mortal (2013)
CD Album  This Old Road (2006)
CD Album  The Essential (2004)
CD Album  Broken Freedom Song: Live From San Francisco (2003)
CD Album  Kristofferson (2001)
CD Album  The Austin Sessions (1999)
CD Album  Super Hits (1998)
CD Album  A Moment Of Forever (1995)
CD Album  Live At The Philharmonic (1992)
CD Album  Third World Warrior (1990)
CD Album  Repossessed (1986)
CD Album  My Songs (1984)
CD Album  The Winning Hand (1982)
CD Album  To The Bone (1980)
CD Album  Shake Hands With the Devil (1979)
CD Album  Easter Island (1978)
CD Album  Natural Act (1978)
CD Album  Songs Of Kristofferson (1977)
CD Album  Surreal Thing (1976)
CD Album  Who's to Bless and Who's to Blame (1975)
CD Album  Breakaway (1974)
CD Album  Spooky Lady's Sideshow (1973)
CD Album  Border Lord (1972)
CD Album  Jesus Was A Capricorn (1972)
CD Album  Me & Bobby McGee (1971)
CD Album  The Silver Tongued Devil and I (1971)
CD Album  Kris Kristofferson (1970)
CD Album  Frisco Mabel Joy Revisited: For Mickey Newbury
CD Album  Highwayman
CD Album  Other Songs C - A
Album: A Moment Of Forever (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Moment Of Forever" CD
  1. Moment Of Forever
  2. Worth fighting for
  3. Johnny lobo
  4. The promise
  5. Shipwrecked In The Eighties
  6. Slouching Toward The Millenium
  7. Between heaven and here
  8. Casey's last ride
  9. Road warrior's ament
  10. Good love (shouldn't feel so bad)
  11. New game now
  12. Shipwrecked in the ighties
  13. New mister me
  14. Under the gun
  15. Road Warrior's Lament
  16. Sam's song (ask any working girl)
Album: Live At The Philharmonic (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live At The Philharmonic" CD
  1. Jesus was a capricorn (owed to john prine)
  2. Loving her was easier (than anything i'll ever do
  3. Okie from muskogee
  4. Late john garfield blues
  5. Jesus was a capricorn
  6. Nobody wins
  7. Jesse younger
  8. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  9. Late Again (Gettin' Over You)
  10. Out of mind, out of sight
  11. Lovin' her was easier (than anything i'll ever do again)
  12. Sugar Man
  13. Billy dee
  14. The law is for the protection of the people
  15. For the good times
  16. Sunday mornin' comin' down
  17. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  18. Oakie From Muskoge
  19. Border lord
  20. Funny how time slips away
  21. Me And Paul
  22. Night Life
  23. Mountain dew
  24. The pilgrim - chapter 33
  25. Rainbow road
  26. It sure was (love)
  27. Help me
  28. Me and bobby mcgee
  29. Whiskey, whiskey
Album: Third World Warrior (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Third World Warrior" CD
  1. The eagle and the bear
  2. Third world warrior
  3. Aguila del norte
  4. The hero
  5. Don't let the bastards (get you down)
  6. Love of money
  7. Third world war
  8. Jesse jackson
  9. Mal sacate
  10. Sandinista
Album: Repossessed (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Repossessed" CD
  1. Mean old man
  2. Shipwrecked In The Eighties
  3. They killed him
  4. What about me
  5. El gavilan (the hawk)
  6. El coyote
  7. Anthem '84
  8. The heart
  9. This old road
  10. Love is the way
Album: My Songs (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Songs" CD
  1. Sunday Morning Coming Down
Album: The Winning Hand (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Winning Hand" CD
  1. You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning
  2. Ping Pong
  3. You'll Always Have Someone
  4. Here Comes That Rainbow Again
  5. Bigger The Fool (The Harder The Fall)
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Happy Happy Birthday Baby
  8. You Left Me A Long Long Time Ago
  9. To Make A Long Story Short (She's Gone)
  10. Someone Loves You Honey
  11. Everything's Beautiful (In Its Own Way)
  12. Bring On The Sunshine
  13. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  14. I Never Cared For You
  15. Casey's Last Ride
  16. King Of A Lonely Castle
  17. Little Things
  18. Bandits Of Baverly Hills
  19. What Do You Think About Lovin'
  20. Born To Love Me
Album: To The Bone (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "To The Bone" CD
  1. Star-Crossed
  2. Magdalene
  3. Star - crossed
  4. Blessing in disguise
  5. The devil to pay
  6. Daddy's song
  7. Snakebit
  8. Nobody loves anybody anymore
  9. Maybe you heard
  10. The last time
  11. I'll take any chance i can with you

sheet music Buy Kris Kristofferson Sheet Music
cd Buy Kris Kristofferson CDs
guitar tabs Kris Kristofferson Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -