Dear Louise Lyrics

Krisiun Lyrics Dear Louise

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dear Louise

by Krisiun. Buy album CD: Works Of Carnage

Headin' down to Beachwood park
Waited til the day grew dark
Everything is a little odd, oh no
A little man shooting darts
An old lady there walking her dog
Wake, the world in disguise, oh yeah
Come with me, dear Louise
Here we go round the lemon tree
End of the road, start of the show
Step inside my dream
Stroll around this empty park
Only sounds are my own thoughts
Loosen up and with little luck we'll unite

sheet music Buy Krisiun sheet music
cd Buy Krisiun CDs
guitar tabs Krisiun guitar tabs
Album: Works Of Carnage (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Works Of Carnage" CD
  1. (blessed With) Nine Lives
  2. (i'm On The) Radio
  3. Dear Louise
  4. Like No Other
  5. Lover
  6. Lucky Stars
  7. Miss You When You're Dead
  8. Radical
  9. Smile
  10. Solid Gold Rockstar
  11. Take A Look At The Sun
  12. Your Words Don't Mean A Thing
  13. Thorns Of Heaven
  14. Murderer
  15. Ethereal Words
  16. Works Of Carnage
  17. Slaughtering Void
  18. Scourged Centuries
  19. War Ritual
  20. Wolfen Tyranny
  21. Sentinel Of The Fallen Earth
  22. Shadows
  23. In League With Satan
  24. Outro
  25. They Call Me Death


Song words / lyrics from Works Of Carnage album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -