Kreator Lyrics

Kreator Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Phantom Antichrist (2012)
CD Album  Hordes Of Chaos (2009)
CD Album  Enemy Of God (2005)
CD Album  Live Kreation (2003)
CD Album  Violent Revolution (2001)
CD Album  Past Life Trauma (2000)
CD Album  Endorama (1999)
CD Album  Voices Of Transgression (1999)
CD Album  Outcast (1997)
CD Album  Cause For Conflict (1995)
CD Album  Renewal (1991)
CD Album  Coma Of Souls (1989)
CD Album  Extreme Aggression (1988)
CD Album  Out Of The Dark... Into The Light (1988)
CD Album  Terrible Certainty (1987)
CD Album  Pleasure To Kill (1985)
CD Album  Endless Pain (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Phantom Antichrist (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Phantom Antichrist" CD
  1. Civilisation Collapse
  2. Death To The World
  3. From Flood Into Fire
  4. Iron Destiny
  5. Mars Mantra
  6. Phantom Antichrist
  7. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
  8. United In Hate
  9. Until Our Paths Cross Again
  10. Victory Will Come
  11. Your Heaven In My Hell
Album: Hordes Of Chaos (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hordes Of Chaos" CD
  1. Awakening Of The Gods (live At Summer Breeze Open Air Germany 2006)
  2. Coma Of Souls (live At Summer Breeze Open Air Germany 2006)
  3. Hordes Of Chaos (videoclip)
  4. The Making Of Hordes Of Chaos, Directed By Stephanie Von Beauvais
  5. Hordes Of Chaos (A Necrologue For The Elite)
  6. Warcurse
  7. Escalation
  8. Amok Run
  9. Destroy What Destroys You
  10. Radical Resistance
  11. Absolute Misanthropy
  12. To The Afterborn
  13. Corpses Of Liberty
  14. Demon Prince
Album: Enemy Of God (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Enemy Of God" CD
  1. Enemy Of God
  2. Impossible Brutality
  3. Suicide Terrorist
  4. World Anarchy
  5. Dystopia
  6. Voices Of The Dead
  7. Murder Fantasies
  8. When Death Takes Its Dominion
  9. One Evil Comes - A Million Follow
  10. Dying Race Apocalypse
  11. Under A Total Blackened Sky
  12. The Ancient Plague
Album: Live Kreation (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live Kreation" CD
  1. The Patriarch
  2. Violent Revolution
  3. Reconquering The Throne
  4. Extreme Aggression
  5. People Of The Lie
  6. All Of The Same Blood
  7. Phobia
  8. Pleasure To Kill
  9. Renewal
  10. Servant In Heaven King In Hell
  11. Black Sunrise
  12. Terrible Certainty
  13. Riot Of Violence
  14. Lost
  15. Coma Of Souls
  16. Second Awakening
  17. Terrorzone
  18. Betrayer
  19. Leave This World Behind
  20. Under The Guillotine
  21. Awakening Of The Gods
  22. Golden Age
  23. Flag Of Hate
  24. Tormentor
Album: Violent Revolution (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Violent Revolution" CD
  1. Reconquering The Throne
  2. The Patriarch
  3. Violent Revolution
  4. All Of The Same Blood (Unity)
  5. Servant In Heaven / King In Hell
  6. Second Awakening
  7. Ghetto War
  8. Replicas Of Life
  9. Slave Machinery
  10. Bitter Sweet Revenge
  11. Mind On Fire
  12. System Decay
Album: Past Life Trauma (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Past Life Trauma" CD
  1. Betrayer
  2. Pleasure To Kill
  3. When The Sun Burns Red
  4. Endless Pain
  5. Winter Martyrium
  6. Flag Of Hate
  7. Extreme Aggressions
  8. After The Attack
  9. Trauma
  10. People Of The Lie
  11. Renewal
  12. Terrible Certainty
  13. Love Us Or Hate Us
  14. Total Death
  15. Europe After The Rain
  16. Under The Guillotine
  17. Terror Zone
  18. Tormentor

sheet music Buy Kreator Sheet Music
cd Buy Kreator CDs
guitar tabs Kreator Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -