Won't ez up tonight Lyrics

Krayzie Bone Lyrics Won't ez up tonight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Won't ez up tonight

by Krayzie Bone. Buy album CD: Thug Mentality 1999

Krayzie Bone:Thug Mentality 1999

Scandalous, scandalous, scandalous, scandalous...
Niggas on the street don't sleep until we eat/ We won't ease up tonight...
Even if he knows we gotta pop 'em for the profit, we drop 'em/ They know they
gotta die, die, die
(Murda mo, kill some more...Nigga won't ease up tonight)
All my niggas best get that cash, until the cash we won't ease up tonight
Even if he knows we gotta pop 'em for the profit, we drop 'em/ They know they
gotta die, die, die
(Murda mo, kill some more...)
Whoa! So move/ Need money, we gotta get money for food on the table for feedin'
the young ones/ We're stealin', strugglin'
And thuggin'; bread crumbs inside of dope rocks of dummies and dum-dums/ We
sittin' back and purchasin' and more or
whether we mobbin' to stick up a store, finna to get us some dough/ My nigga's
desperate/ We ain't ate shit since yesterday
But we got a guage with plenty shells/ I'm smellin' money, cash money (money,
money) First brother we see, we rush him
Buck him, don't give him a chance to reach all up under his seat/ Now, what if
he pull out some heat? Shit (shit) then we
really got to kill him/ Ain't even worth it my nigga; give up the dough/ Don't
flex/ My nigga don't try to be no hero
And be glad we only shot you in your legs (your legs) Could have been your head/
Now what if that there victim was me
Gettin' robbed by these niggas that we used to be? I'd be muthafuckin' dead.
You know what to do; run up on them police/ We never did love them/ Muthafucker,
we buck 'em/ We lucky they die
Pull your millimeter, get yours; we bump 'em/ We kill 'em all until we rise/ Ya
feelin' me? Pick up your shit nigga
You niggas is realer than realer, than realer, than realer, than realer/ And
most of them niggas you rollin' with, them niggas hoes
And I'm knowin' this/ Pop off the revolution/ Nigga, we go when you come/ Tryin'
to join us in battle and victory, goin' out in
history/ This ain't no mystery/ Fuck 'em, Let the law end, cuz we simply get the
raw end/ Coffins open; dump 'em all in
We got a gun on the po-po/ When we finished they get trippin' no more/ Get ready
be one of the show-offs, so my troop has
got somethin' to hope for/ When we rumble/ Cracker's collide/ Now we lock up
with the enemy/ What that guy did to me is
crude and rude and don't give a fuck about rules/ We done nothin' but schooled/
Been runnin' the streets too long
We know every corner, cut, and alley/ So when you're patrollin' don't pull over
the wrong caddy/ Never knowin' what's on
our minds, our minds/ We're steadily bustin' at these po-po for the hardtimes
Money, money, shit don't be funny when you got no money, money/ Bein' rich is
the shit cuz you live so lovely, lovely
Never have to worry about where you gon' sleep or be hungry..but that's only if
you got money...(Ooooh, ooh-ooh)
If money makes me richer, than I'll be a killer, killer (Ooooh, ooh-ooh) If
money makes me richer, than I'll be a killer...

sheet music Buy Krayzie Bone sheet music
cd Buy Krayzie Bone CDs
guitar tabs Krayzie Bone guitar tabs
Album: Thug Mentality 1999 (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thug Mentality 1999" CD
  1. Payback Is A Bitch
  2. Intro (thug invasion)
  3. Heated heavy
  4. Paper
  5. The messenger (skit)
  6. Payback iz a bitch
  7. (relay) thugline
  8. Dummy man (skit)
  9. Dummy man
  10. Thugz all ova da world
  11. Street people
  12. Pimpz, thugz, hustlaz & gangstaz
  13. Da bullshit (skit)
  14. Drama
  15. World war
  16. The war iz on
  17. When i die
  18. Thug alwayz
  19. Thug mentality
  20. Murda won't stop (skit)
  21. Where my thugz at
  22. Smokin' budda
  23. Knieght rieduz (here we come)
  24. Try me
  25. Silent warrior
  26. Shoot the club up
  27. Silence ["featuring graveyard shift"]
  28. Look at you now (skit)
  29. Won't ez up tonight
  30. Sad song (skit)
  31. I still believe ["featuring mariah carey"]
  32. We starvin' ["featuring e-40/gangsta boo"]
  33. Smoke & burn ["featuring up in clouds"]
  34. Power ["featuring thug queen"]
  35. That's the way
  36. Armageddon
  37. Murda mo
  38. Revolution


Song words / lyrics from Thug Mentality 1999 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -