Winter Martyrium Lyrics

Krayzie Bone Lyrics Winter Martyrium

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Winter Martyrium

by Krayzie Bone. Buy album CD: Thug On Da Line

[M: Petrozza/Gosdzik/Fioretti/Reil ú L: Petrozza ú c Dark Wings]

[We thought we could use this live recording from Lichtenfels, Germany '92, to give you an impression of the energy exchange between us and our fans. that can only be created in a club or concert hall. No matter in which part of the world we play, it's always the universal language of metal music that connects us with people from all kinds of different cultural backgrounds. It might sound like a clich©, but to me it's one of the most precious gifts in life!!!]

Hypnotized by the masses
And a future torn apart
Angony, the final conflict
Hatred yet ignored
Love is colder than death
And in coldness we'll remain
Everlasting lies in chains

Destroying dreams against all norms
They spread it all across the earth
Dominion without a form
Winter martyrium

Dead civilization on a mission
Lead by gods
Etiquette creates a cause
To turn your back from life
Secrets never told before
Construct culture absurd
Hit you like a shellshock
As integrity has died

Destroying dreams...

Wide awake to the end
Wide awake to the end

Crisis and perpetual incest
Performance of a nameless act
Sadness takes your concentration
Individual cages that we face

Destroying dreams against all norms
They spread it all across the earth
Dominion without a form
Winter martyrium for masses
And a future torn apart
Agony, the final conflict
Hatred yet ignored

[Performed live in Lichtenfels]

sheet music Buy Krayzie Bone sheet music
cd Buy Krayzie Bone CDs
guitar tabs Krayzie Bone guitar tabs
Album: Thug On Da Line (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thug On Da Line" CD
  1. A Better Tomorrow
  2. Against The Rest
  3. Agents Of Brutality
  4. Agents Of Brutality (5:17)
  5. Alive Again
  6. All Of The Same Blood
  7. All Of The Same Blood (Unity)
  8. As The World Burns
  9. As We Watch The West
  10. Awakening Of The Gods
  11. Awakening Of The Gods (Live)
  12. Behind The Mirror
  13. Bitter Sweet Revenge
  14. Black Sunrise
  15. Blind Faith
  16. Brainseed
  17. Bringer Of Torture
  18. Catholic Despot
  19. Choir Of The Damned
  20. Coma Of Souls
  21. Command Of The Blade
  22. Cry War
  23. Depression Unrest
  24. Dogmatic Authority
  25. Don't Trust
  26. Dying Race Apocalypse
  27. Dying Victims
  28. Dystopia
  29. Endorama
  30. Enemy Of God
  31. Enemy Unseen
  32. Entry
  33. Europe After The Rain
  34. Extreme Aggression
  35. Extreme Aggressions
  36. Fatal Energy
  37. Flag Of Hate (live)
  38. Forever
  39. Future King
  40. Ghetto War
  41. Hidden Dictator
  42. Impossible Brutality
  43. Inferno
  44. Isolation
  45. Karmic Wheel
  46. Leave This World Behind
  47. Living In Fear
  48. Lucretia (My Reflection)
  49. Material World Paranoia
  50. Mental Slavery
  51. Mind On Fire
  52. Murder Fantasies
  53. No Escape
  54. No Reason
  55. No Reason To Exist
  56. Nonconformist
  57. One Evil Comes (A Million Follow)
  58. One Of Us
  59. Outcast
  60. People Of The Lie
  61. Pleasure To Kill
  62. Prevail
  63. Realitatskontrolle
  64. Reflection
  65. Replicas Of Life
  66. Riot Of Violence (Live)
  67. Ruin Of Life
  68. Servant In Heaven / King In Hell
  69. Slave Machinery
  70. State Oppression
  71. Storm Of The Beast
  72. Storming With Menace
  73. Stream Of Consciousness
  74. Stronger Than Before
  75. Suicide Terrorist
  76. System Decay
  77. Take Their Lives
  78. Terrible Certainty (Live)
  79. The Ancient Plague
  80. The Patriarch
  81. Twisted Urges
  82. Voices Of The Dead
  83. Whatever It May Take
  84. When Death Takes It's Dominion
  85. When The Sun Burns Red (5:31)
  86. Winter Martyrium
  87. World Anarchy
  88. World Beyond
  89. Zero To None
  90. Bloody Murder
  91. Can't Fuck With Us
  92. Da Thugs
  93. Everybody Wanna Be Thugs
  94. Can't Hustle Forever
  95. Gemini
  96. Hard Time Hustlin'
  97. I Don't Give A Fuck
  98. If They Only Knew
  99. If You A Thug
  100. Kneight Riduz Wuz Here
  101. I Don't Know What
  102. Ride The Thugline
  103. Ride If Ya Like
  104. Ready For Combat
  105. Rollin Up Some Mo'
  106. Talk To Myself
  107. Thug On Da Line
  108. Thugga Level
  109. Time After Time
  110. Y'all Don't Know Me


Song words / lyrics from Thug On Da Line album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -