Kouda Kumi Lyrics

Kouda Kumi Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kouda Kumi

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Affection
CD Album  Grow Into One
CD Album  Real Emotion
Album: Affection Lyrics
cd Buy "Affection" CD
  1. Atomic energy
  2. Trust your love (original mix)
  3. Go together
  4. Your song (original mix)
  5. Feel me
  6. Color of soul
  7. Best friend of mine
  8. My dream
  9. So into you
  10. Till morning comes
  11. Come back
  12. Take back (original mix)
  13. Walk
Album: Grow Into One Lyrics
cd Buy "Grow Into One" CD
  1. Tears (featuring clench & blistah)
  2. Real emotion
  3. Boy friend?
  4. Your only one
  5. One
  6. One night romance
  7. 1000 no kotoba (original mix)
  8. S.o.s (sound of silence)
  9. M.a.z.e.
  10. Ranhansha
  11. Pearl moon
  12. Nasty girl
  13. To be one
  14. Love across the ocean
Album: Real Emotion Lyrics
cd Buy "Real Emotion" CD
  1. Real emotion (original mix)
  2. 1000 (original mix)
  3. Real emotion (instrumental)
  4. 1000 (instrumental)

sheet music Buy Kouda Kumi Sheet Music
cd Buy Kouda Kumi CDs
guitar tabs Kouda Kumi Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -