Kool Moe Dee Lyrics

Kool Moe Dee Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kool Moe Dee

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Vol. 2-Jive Collection Series (1995)
CD Album  Interlude (1994)
CD Album  Funke, Funke Wisdom (1991)
CD Album  Knowledge Is King (1989)
CD Album  How Ya Like Me Now (1987)
CD Album  Kool Moe Dee (1987)
CD Album  I'm Kool Moe Dee
CD Album  Other Songs D - S
Album: Vol. 2-Jive Collection Series (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol. 2-Jive Collection Series" CD
  1. Go see the doctor
  2. Do you know what time it is?
  3. How ya like me now
  4. Wild wild west
  5. Let's go
  6. They want money
  7. I go to work
  8. Knowledge is king
  9. Funke wisdom
  10. The avenue
  11. Death blow
  12. Look At Me Now
Album: Interlude (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Interlude" CD
  1. Interlude
  2. Oh Yea
  3. Deez Nutz
  4. Catch The Moe
  5. Get 'em Up
  6. Candy
  7. Doin' My Thang
  8. Bang Bang
  9. Yes, Yes, Y'all
  10. Soul To Soul
  11. It's Alright Here
  12. Are You Wit It
  13. Interlude 2
Album: Funke, Funke Wisdom (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Funke, Funke Wisdom" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Funke Wisdom
  3. Here we go
  4. Here we go again
  5. To the beat y'all
  6. How cool can one blackman be
  7. How Kool Can One Blackman Be
  8. Bad, bad, bad
  9. Rise 'n' shine
  10. Mo' Better
  11. I Like It Nasty
  12. I like lt nasty
  13. Death Blow
  14. Let's Get Serious
  15. Poetic justice
  16. Gangsta boogie
  17. Times up
Album: Knowledge Is King (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Knowledge Is King" CD
  1. They want money
  2. The avenue
  3. I go to work
  4. All night long
  5. Knowledge is king
  6. I'm hittin' hard
  7. Get the picture
  8. I'm blowin' up
  9. The don
  10. Pump your fist
Album: How Ya Like Me Now (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "How Ya Like Me Now" CD
  1. How Ya Like Me Now
  2. Wild Wild West
  3. Way Way Back
  4. 50 Ways
  5. No Respect
  6. Don't Dance
  7. I'm A Player
  8. Suckers
  9. Stupid
  10. Rock You
  11. Get Paid
Album: Kool Moe Dee (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kool Moe Dee" CD
  1. Fanatic Boy
  2. Good For You
  3. Stupid Superstar
  4. Go See The Doctor
  5. Dumb Dick (Richard)
  6. Bad Mutha
  7. Little Jon
  8. Do You Know What Time It Is?
  9. Rock Steady
  10. Monster Crack
  11. The Best
  12. I'm Kool Moe Dee
Album: I'm Kool Moe Dee Lyrics
cd Buy "I'm Kool Moe Dee" CD
  1. Go see the doctor
  2. Dumb dick (richard)
  3. Bad mutha
  4. Little jon
  5. Do you know what time it is?
  6. Rock steady
  7. Monster crack
  8. The best
  9. I'm kool moe dee
Album: Other Songs D - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - S" CD
  1. Dumb dick
  2. How Ya Like Me Know
  3. God Made Me Funke
  4. Good Time
  5. Keep It Real
  6. Say It Loud (African Pride)

sheet music Buy Kool Moe Dee Sheet Music
cd Buy Kool Moe Dee CDs
guitar tabs Kool Moe Dee Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -