Paul's Ministry Lyrics

Kitty Wells Lyrics Paul's Ministry

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Paul's Ministry

by Kitty Wells. Buy album CD: Other Songs PAU - WE3

The Lord said stand up Paul and dry up your tears
You must preach my gospel for many long years
Go to the Master the way that is straight
You'll meet in an isle and there you must wait.

I counted on Jonah, I counted on Cain
I counted on Adam but he was the same
I counted on Judas but he proved untrue
Oh, go tell the world Paul, I'm counting on you.

--- Instrumental ---
Three days have gone by Lord, and yet I don't see
But here stands my brother a talking with me
He says brother call the Lord in the sky
He sends me to heal you and open your eyes.

I'll send you to the Gentals, I'll send you to Rome
But Paul you must suffer till I call you home
You'll sleep in the desert, you'll be wrecked out at sea
But keep right on preaching my gospel for me...

sheet music Buy Kitty Wells sheet music
cd Buy Kitty Wells CDs
guitar tabs Kitty Wells guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs PAU - WE3 Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs PAU - WE3" CD
  1. Paul's Ministry
  2. Paying For That Back Street Affair
  3. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  4. Pledging My Love
  5. Precious Memories
  6. Queen Of Honky Tony Street
  7. Rank Strangers
  8. Release Me
  9. Reno Airport Nashville Plane
  10. Repenting
  11. Right Or Wrong
  12. Ring Of Fire
  13. Rise And Shine
  14. Rocky Top
  15. Rose Garden
  16. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  17. Santa's On His Way
  18. Searching
  19. Searching For A Soldier's Grave
  20. Seasons Of My Heart
  21. Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
  22. Seven Lonely Days
  23. Shake My Mother's Hand For Me
  24. Shape Up Or Get Out
  25. She'll Have To Go
  26. She's No Angel
  27. Silent Night
  28. Sincerely
  29. Singing Country Music Loud And Strong
  30. Singing His Praise
  31. Singing On Sunday
  32. Sinner Kneel Down And Pray
  33. Six Lonely Hours
  34. Slowly
  35. Slowly Dying
  36. Someday You'll Call My Name
  37. Stand Beside Me
  38. Stand By Your Man
  39. Standing Room Only
  40. Step Aside
  41. Stubborn Heart
  42. Sugartime
  43. Sweeter Than The Flowers
  44. Take These Chains From My Heart
  45. Talk Back Trembling Lips
  46. Teddy Bear Song
  47. Tennessee Waltz
  48. Thank God For A Mother Like Mine
  49. Thank You For Loving Me
  50. That Ain't A Woman's Way
  51. That Glory Bound Train
  52. That's A No No
  53. That's Me Without You
  54. The Hands You're Holding Now
  55. The Hurtin's All Over
  56. The Lies Just Can't Be True
  57. The Only One I Ever Loved I Lost
  58. The Race Is On
  59. The Things I Might Have Been
  60. The Third Man
  61. There Goes My Everything
  62. There Must Be Another Way To Live
  63. There's A Big Wheel
  64. There's No Greater Time Than Now
  65. There's Poison In Your Heart
  66. They Can't Take Your Love
  67. They're Stepping All Over My Heart
  68. This Divorce
  69. This Is It
  70. This Old Heart
  71. This White Circle
  72. This World Holds Nothing
  73. Three Ways (To Love You)
  74. Today I Started Loving You Again
  75. Together Again
  76. Tomorrow Never Comes
  77. Too Far From God
  78. Too Many Rivers
  79. Touch And Go Heart
  80. Touch My Heart
  81. Truck Driver's Sweetheart
  82. True And Lasting Kind
  83. Try A Little Kindness
  84. Unloved Unwanted
  85. Wait A Little Longer Please Jesus
  86. Wait For The Light To Shine
  87. Walk Softly On The Bridges
  88. Walk Through This World With Me
  89. Waltz Of The Angels
  90. Wasting My Time
  91. Watch It Heart, Don't Fall
  92. Ways To Love A Man
  93. We Buried Her Beneath The Willows
  94. We Could
  95. We Made A Mistake
  96. We Missed You
  97. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
  98. We Need One More Chance
  99. We Owe Good For Everything
  100. We'll Stick Together


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs PAU - WE3 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -