I've Got Yesterday Lyrics

Kitty Wells Lyrics I've Got Yesterday

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I've Got Yesterday

by Kitty Wells. Buy album CD: Other Songs FOU - IFN

I may not have your warm and tender lips to kiss goodnight
I may not have your gentle loving arms to hold me tight
But I've got something you and time can never take away
I've got yesterday I've got yesterday to remember you by.
I may not feel the softness of you lyin' here with me
I may not know your love again except in memories
As long as I can dream of you I'll get through the day
Cause I've got yesterday I've got yesterday to remember you by.

I'll live yesterday forever that's what I'll have to do
Cause you took everything from me except my love for you
You left me something to live for and I'm thankful I can say
I've got yesterday I've got yesterday to remember you by...

sheet music Buy Kitty Wells sheet music
cd Buy Kitty Wells CDs
guitar tabs Kitty Wells guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs FOU - IFN Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs FOU - IFN" CD
  1. Four Walls
  2. Full Grown Man
  3. Funny Face
  4. Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet
  5. Get Your Lie The Way You Want It
  6. Gloryland March
  7. God Put A Rainbow In The Clouds
  8. Going Through The Motions
  9. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
  10. Great Speckled Bird
  11. Guilty
  12. Guilty Street
  13. Gypsy King
  14. Half As Much
  15. Hangin' On
  16. Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A.
  17. Happiness Hill
  18. Happiness Means You
  19. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  20. He Don't Make Me Cry
  21. He Will Set Your Fields On Fire
  22. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  23. Heart Over Mind
  24. Heart To Heart Talk
  25. Heartaches By The Number
  26. Heartbreak U. S. A.
  27. Heartbreak U.S.A.
  28. Heartbreak Waltz
  29. Heaven
  30. Heaven Says Hello
  31. Heaven Will Be My Home
  32. Heavenly Sunshine
  33. Hello Number One
  34. Hello There Sweet Man
  35. Hello Walls
  36. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  37. Here Comes Santa Claus
  38. Hey Joe
  39. Holding On To Nothin
  40. Honky Tonk Waltz
  41. How Far Is Heaven
  42. How Great Thou Art
  43. Hundred Thousand Times
  44. I Apologize
  45. I Can Stand It
  46. I Can't Get There From Here
  47. I Can't Help It
  48. I Can't Help Wondering
  49. I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
  50. I Can't Stop Loving You
  51. I Can't Tell My Heart That
  52. I Didn't Have To Break Up Someone's Home
  53. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  54. I Don't Claim To Be An Angel
  55. I Don't Love You Anymore
  56. I Don't See What I Saw
  57. I Don't Wanna Play House
  58. I Don't Want Your Money, I Want Your Time
  59. I Dreamed I Searched Heaven For You
  60. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  61. I Gave My Wedding Dress Away
  62. I Guess I'll Go On Dreaming
  63. I Heard My Saviour Call
  64. I Heard The Jukebox Playing
  65. I Love You Because
  66. I Love You More And More Everyday
  67. I Need The Prayers
  68. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
  69. I Walk Alone
  70. I Wanna Live
  71. I Want To Go With You
  72. I Wish I Had A Mommy Like You
  73. I Won't Forget You
  74. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  75. I'll Get Over You
  76. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  77. I'll Never Find Another You
  78. I'll Reap My Harvest In Heaven
  79. I'll Repossess My Heart
  80. I'm A Stranger In My Home
  81. I'm Counting On You
  82. I'm Down To My Last I Love You
  83. I'm Gonna Change Everything
  84. I'm Just Not Smart
  85. I'm Living In Two Worlds
  86. I'm On My Way
  87. I'm Throwing Rice
  88. I'm Tired Of Pretending
  89. I'm Too Lonely To Smile
  90. I've Got A New Heartache
  91. I've Got Him Fooled
  92. I've Got Yesterday
  93. I've Got You On My Mind Again
  94. I've Kissed You My Last Time
  95. I've Thought Of Leaving You
  96. If God Is Dead (Who's That Living In My Soul)
  97. If I Had The Right To Do You Wrong
  98. If I Kiss You (Will You Go Away?)
  99. If My Heart Had Windows
  100. If Not For You


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs FOU - IFN album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -