Immortal... Lyrics

Kittie Lyrics Immortal...

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Kittie. Buy album CD: Spit

This song is instrumental.......

sheet music Buy Kittie sheet music
cd Buy Kittie CDs
guitar tabs Kittie guitar tabs
Album: Spit (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spit" CD
  1. Kittie Paper Doll
  2. Raven
  3. Trippin'
  4. Jonny
  5. Brackish
  6. Do you think i'm a whore?
  7. Charlotte
  8. Suck
  9. Spit
  10. Get off (you can eat a dick)
  11. Choke
  12. Paper doll
  13. Immortal...


Song words / lyrics from Spit album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -