The transition Lyrics

Kirk Franklin Lyrics The transition

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The transition

by Kirk Franklin. Buy album CD: The Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin

Jesus bless our country
Bless every child who lost their mummies and daddies
Let them know how much u love them
And how much u care
And they don't have to be afraid
For u have not given us
The spirit of fear but of power
Love and a sound mind

sheet music Buy Kirk Franklin sheet music
cd Buy Kirk Franklin CDs
guitar tabs Kirk Franklin guitar tabs
Album: The Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin" CD
  1. Hosana
  2. Intro
  3. Hosanna
  4. Caught up
  5. 911
  6. The Blood Song
  7. Brighter Day
  8. My life, my love, my all
  9. My Love, My Life, My All
  10. Lookin' out for me
  11. He Reigns
  12. He Reigns (The Medley)
  13. Interlude
  14. Interlude 1
  15. Don't Cry
  16. The transition
  17. The Translation
  18. Always
  19. When i get there
  20. Interlude 2
  21. Outro (the blood)
  22. Throw yo hands up


Song words / lyrics from The Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -