kinks Lyrics

kinks Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  To The Bone (1994)
CD Album  Phobia (1993)
CD Album  Lost & Found 1986-89 (1991)
CD Album  Uk Jive (1989)
CD Album  The Road (1987)
CD Album  Think Visual (1986)
CD Album  Word Of Mouth (1984)
CD Album  State Of Confusion (1983)
CD Album  Give The People What They Want (1981)
CD Album  One For The Road (Live Album) (1980)
CD Album  Low Budget (1979)
CD Album  Misfits (1978)
CD Album  Sleepwalker (1977)
CD Album  Schoolboys In Disgrace (1975)
CD Album  Sopa Opera (1975)
CD Album  The Kinks Present a Soap Opera (1975)
CD Album  The Kinks Present Schoolboys in Disgrace (1975)
CD Album  Preservation: Act 2 (1974)
CD Album  Preservation: Act Ii (1974)
CD Album  Preservation Act I (1973)
CD Album  Preservation: Act 1 (1973)
CD Album  The Great Lost Kinks Album (1973)
CD Album  Everybody'S In Show-Biz (1972)
CD Album  Muswell Hillbillies (1971)
CD Album  Muswell Hilllbillies (1971)
CD Album  Percy (1971)
CD Album  Percy [Original Soundtrack] (1971)
CD Album  Percy [Soundtrack] (1971)
CD Album  Lola Versus Powerman And The Moneygoround, Part One (1970)
CD Album  Lola vs. the Powerman & the Money-Go-Round, Part One (1970)
CD Album  Lola Vs. The Powerman & The Money-Go-Round, Pt. 1 (1970)
CD Album  Arthur Or The Decline And Fall Of The British Empire (1969)
CD Album  Live at Kelvin Hall (1968)
CD Album  The Village Green Preservation Society (1968)
CD Album  Something Else (1967)
CD Album  Something Else By The Kinks (1967)
CD Album  Face To Face (1966)
CD Album  The Kink Kontroversy (1966)
CD Album  Kinda Kinks (1965)
CD Album  Kinkdom (1965)
CD Album  Kinks-Size [Reprise] (1965)
CD Album  You Really Got Me (1965)
CD Album  Kinks Size (1964)
CD Album  The Kinks (1964)
CD Album  Soap Opera
CD Album  Other Songs 7 - TH
CD Album  Other Songs TO - Y
Album: To The Bone (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "To The Bone" CD
  1. Apeman
  2. Autumn almanac
  3. Better things
  4. Death of a clown
  5. Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
  6. Don't forget to dance
  7. Muswell hillbillies
  8. See my friends
  9. Sunny Afternoon
  10. Tired of waiting for you
  11. Waterloo Sunset
  12. You Really Got Me
Album: Phobia (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Phobia" CD
  1. Opening
  2. Wall of fire
  3. Drift away
  4. Still searching
  5. Phobia
  6. Only a dream
  7. Don’t
  8. Babies
  9. Over The Edge
  10. Surviving
  11. It's alright (don't think about it)
  12. The informer
  13. Hatred (a duet)
  14. Somebody stole my car
  15. Close to the wire
  16. Scattered
  17. Did Ya?
Album: Lost & Found 1986-89 (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost & Found 1986-89" CD
  1. The road
  2. Uk jive
  3. Lost & found
  4. Working at the factory
  5. Think visual
  6. Welcome to sleazy town
  7. How do i get close?
  8. The video shop
  9. Now and then
  10. Apeman
  11. Living on a thin line
  12. Give the people what they want
Album: Uk Jive (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Uk Jive" CD
  1. Aggrivation
  2. Aggravation
  3. How do i get close?
  4. Uk jive
  5. What are we doing?
  6. Entertainment
  7. War is over
  8. Down all the days (to 1992)
  9. Loony balloon
  10. Dear Margaret
  11. Bright Lights
  12. Perfect Strangers
Album: The Road (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Road" CD
  1. Apeman
  2. Around the dial
  3. Art lover
  4. Clichés of the world (b movie)
  5. Come dancing
  6. Destroyer
  7. Give the people what they want
  8. It (i want it)
  9. Living on a thin line
  10. Lost & found
  11. The road
  12. Think visual
Album: Think Visual (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Think Visual" CD
  1. Working at the factory
  2. Lost & found
  3. Repetition
  4. Welcome to sleazy town
  5. The video shop
  6. Rock 'n' roll cities
  7. How are you
  8. Think visual
  9. Natural gift
  10. Killing time
  11. When you were a child
Album: Word Of Mouth (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Word Of Mouth" CD
  1. Do it again
  2. Word of mouth
  3. Good day
  4. Living on a thin line
  5. Sold me out
  6. Massive reductions
  7. Guilty
  8. Too hot
  9. Missing persons
  10. Summer's gone
  11. Going solo
  12. Good Day (Extended Edit)
  13. Summer's Gone (Extended Edit)

sheet music Buy kinks Sheet Music
cd Buy kinks CDs
guitar tabs kinks Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -