Working Man Lyrics

King's X Lyrics Working Man

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Working Man

by King's X. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Stuck in a rut working nine to five
Punch the clock proving he's a alive
He's a working man getting nowhere

He's got a wife, he's got a cat
God only knows where they're at
He's a lonely man, frustrated
Tired of life, working five days a week
The weekend is his only treat
Then his money's gone, it's monday

Living his life gets him down
Once a year vacation comes around
Two weeks gone, time flies

Man was cursed from his birth
It's a common truth yeah
Guess it was always meant to be
The curse he wants reversed

sheet music Buy King's X sheet music
cd Buy King's X CDs
guitar tabs King's X guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Alone
  2. American Cheese (jerry's Pianto)
  3. Bad Luck
  4. Black Like Sunday
  5. Danger Zone
  6. Don't Believe It
  7. Down
  8. Dreams
  9. Finished
  10. Fly
  11. Freedom
  12. Honesty
  13. I Change My Mind
  14. Johnny
  15. Junior's Gone Wild
  16. Lies In The Sand
  17. Repeating Myself
  18. Rock Pile
  19. Save Us
  20. Screamer
  21. Skeptical Wind
  22. The Difference
  23. The Tower
  24. Two
  25. What I'm Gonna Do
  26. Won't Turn Back
  27. Working Man
  28. You're The Only One


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -