Visions Lyrics

King's X Lyrics Visions

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by King's X. Buy album CD: Out of the Silent Planet

The lunatic says
goodbye to those who say they love him he's wise within himself though this
craziness surrounds him from his lips come truth within insanity and people
passing by don't hear and cannot see cursing the darkness visions inside his
head look like mine oh just like mine his words so true oh they're used against
him oh his children smile because they know he loves them cursing the darkness
look back on innocence in vain look ahead it's still the same old game.

sheet music Buy King's X sheet music
cd Buy King's X CDs
guitar tabs King's X guitar tabs
Album: Out of the Silent Planet (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Out of the Silent Planet" CD
  1. 17
  2. All I Want
  3. And I Love
  4. And I Love Her
  5. Can My Soul Fly Free
  6. Can't Deny
  7. Can't Resist
  8. Children Of Technology
  9. Echoes Of Hope
  10. Envy And Die
  11. Falling World
  12. Gotta Go
  13. Gotta Go (Can't Wage A War)
  14. Hideaway
  15. I Don't Care
  16. I've Been Trying
  17. Kingcrow
  18. Lass Mich Dich Sehn
  19. Let Me See You
  20. Lies
  21. Living Out Of Touch
  22. Look At You
  23. Loving You
  24. Macht Licht In Eurem Dunklen Haus
  25. Make Light In Your Dark House
  26. Mouth Full
  27. My War
  28. Not Here To Be Your Friend
  29. Now Forever After
  30. Perfect 'o'
  31. Pushin' Hard
  32. Schnauze Voll
  33. Shout It Out
  34. Something Unknown
  35. Son To Father
  36. The Black Tower
  37. The Shuffle
  38. The Wind
  39. You'll Never Know
  40. In The New Age
  41. Goldilox
  42. Power Of Love
  43. Wonder
  44. Sometimes
  45. King
  46. What Is This?
  47. Far, Far Away
  48. Shot Of Love
  49. Visions


Song words / lyrics from Out of the Silent Planet album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -