King's X Lyrics

King's X Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

King's X

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Manic Moonlight (2001)
CD Album  Please Come Home...Mr. Bulbous (2000)
CD Album  Tape Head (1998)
CD Album  1997-Best Of King's X (1997)
CD Album  Best Of King's X (1997)
CD Album  Ear Candy (1996)
CD Album  Dogman (1993)
CD Album  King's X (1991)
CD Album  Faith Hope Love (1989)
CD Album  Gretchen Goes to Nebraska (1988)
CD Album  Out of the Silent Planet (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Manic Moonlight (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Manic Moonlight" CD
  1. Believe
  2. Manic Moonlight
  3. Yeah
  4. False Alarm
  5. Static
  6. Skeptical Winds
  7. The Other Side
  8. Vegetable
  9. Jenna
  10. Water Ceremony
Album: Please Come Home...Mr. Bulbous (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Please Come Home...Mr. Bulbous" CD
  1. Fishbowl Man
  2. Julia
  3. She's Gone Away
  4. Marsh Mellow Field
  5. When You're Scared
  6. Charlie Sheen
  7. Smudge
  8. Bitter Sweet
  9. Move Me
  10. Move Me (part two)
Album: Tape Head (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tape Head" CD
  1. Groove Machine
  2. Fade
  3. Over And Over
  4. Ono
  5. Cupid
  6. Ocean
  7. Little Bit Of Soul
  8. Hate You
  9. Higher Than God
  10. Happy
  11. Mr. Evil
  12. World
Album: 1997-Best Of King's X (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "1997-Best Of King's X" CD
  1. Lover
Album: Best Of King's X (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of King's X" CD
  1. April Showers
  2. Sally
Album: Ear Candy (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ear Candy" CD
  1. 67
  2. The Train
  3. (Thinking and Wondering) What I'm Gonna Do
  4. Sometime
  5. A Box
  6. Looking For Love
  7. Mississippi Moon
  8. 7. 67
  9. Lies In The Sand (The Ballad Of...)
  10. Run
  11. Fathers
  12. American Cheese
  13. Picture
  14. Life Going By
Album: Dogman (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dogman" CD
  1. Flys And Blue Skys
  2. Manic Depression
  3. Dogman
  4. Shoes
  5. Pretend
  6. Flies And Blue Skies
  7. Black The Sky
  8. Fool You
  9. Don't Care
  10. Sunshine Rain
  11. Complain
  12. Human Behavior
  13. Cigarettes
  14. Go To Hell
  15. Pillow
Album: King's X (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "King's X" CD
  1. The World Around Me
  2. Prisoner
  3. Big Picture
  4. Lost In Germany
  5. Chariot Song
  6. Ooh Song
  7. Not Just For The Dead
  8. What I Know About Love
  9. Black Flag
  10. Dream In My Life
  11. Silent Wind
Album: Faith Hope Love (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Faith Hope Love" CD
  1. We Are Finding Who We Are
  2. It's Love
  3. I'll Never Get Tired Of You
  4. Fine Art Of Friendship
  5. Mr. Wilson
  6. Moanjam
  7. Six Broken Soldiers
  8. I Can't Help It
  9. Talk To You
  10. Everywhere I Go
  11. We Were Born To Be Loved
  12. Faith Hope Love
  13. Legal Kill
Album: Gretchen Goes to Nebraska (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gretchen Goes to Nebraska" CD
  1. Out of the Silent Planet
  2. Over My Head
  3. Summerland
  4. Everybody Knows a Little Bit of Something
  5. The Difference (in the garden of St. Anne's-on-the-Hill)
  6. I'll Never Be the Same
  7. Mission
  8. Fall on Me
  9. Pleiades
  10. Don't Believe It (it's easier said than done)
  11. Send a Message
  12. The Burning Down

sheet music Buy King's X Sheet Music
cd Buy King's X CDs
guitar tabs King's X Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -