King Konga Lyrics

King Konga Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

King Konga

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Halo (1999)
CD Album  Monkey See Monkey Groove (1997)
CD Album  Other Songs A - A
Album: Halo (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Halo" CD
  1. Dancing girls
  2. Halo
  3. I know
  4. Virginia
  5. I would for you
  6. Like you
  7. Say Mercy
Album: Monkey See Monkey Groove (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Monkey See Monkey Groove" CD
  1. Next generation
  2. For your love
  3. Speak through me
  4. Sidewalk groove
  5. Same but different blues
  6. Affection (is a touchy subject)
  7. Essay
  8. Keep out
  9. Made for two
  10. Here amongst the many
  11. Addicted to you
  12. Time is out
  13. I just don't care
Album: Other Songs A - A Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - A" CD
  1. Affection

sheet music Buy King Konga Sheet Music
cd Buy King Konga CDs
guitar tabs King Konga Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -