Introductions Lyrics

King Diamond Lyrics Introductions

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by King Diamond. Buy album CD: Deadly Lullabyes Live

So you do want some more? Are you sure?
But before we do, I want you to know us up here.
Up here, please welcome on the lead guitar Mr. Mike Wead!
And here... on the bass guitar, please welcome Mr. Hal Patino!
And back here on the drums... please welcome Mr. Matt Thompsom!

And those of you already got the new album, you want to now this female singer?
She's here tonight... please wealcome from Budapest Hungary, Livia Zita alright?
I guess that's it..."



sheet music Buy King Diamond sheet music
cd Buy King Diamond CDs
guitar tabs King Diamond guitar tabs
Album: Deadly Lullabyes Live (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deadly Lullabyes Live" CD
  1. Funeral
  2. A Mansion In Darkness
  3. The Family Ghost
  4. Black Horsemen
  5. Spare This Life
  6. Mansion In Sorrow
  7. Spirits
  8. Sorry Dear
  9. Eye Of the Witch
  10. Sleepless Nights
  11. The Puppet Master
  12. Blood To Walk
  13. So Sad
  14. Living Dead (Outro)
  15. Welcome Home
  16. The Invisible Guests
  17. Burn
  18. Introductions
  19. Halloween
  20. No Presents For Christmas


Song words / lyrics from Deadly Lullabyes Live album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -