Kim Carnes Lyrics

Kim Carnes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kim Carnes

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Gypsy Honeymoon (1993)
CD Album  Mistaken Identity (1981)
CD Album  Barking At Airplanes
CD Album  Cafe Racers
CD Album  Kim Carnes
CD Album  Light House
CD Album  Rest On Me
CD Album  Romance Dance
CD Album  View From The House
CD Album  Voyeur
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Gypsy Honeymoon (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gypsy Honeymoon" CD
  1. Chain Letter
  2. Gypsy honeymoon
  3. Don't Cry Now
  4. Still hold on
  5. Bette davis eyes
  6. Mistaken identity
  7. More love
  8. The thrill of the grill
  9. It hurts so bad
  10. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
  11. Rough edges
  12. I'll be here where the heart is
  13. Crazy in the night (barking at airplanes)
  14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine
  15. You're a part of me
Album: Mistaken Identity (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mistaken Identity" CD
  1. Crazy Love
  2. Dai Wo Li Kai
  3. Fu Huo
  4. Gwa Ai Di
  5. Heart Break
  6. Hei Bai
  7. I've Fallen For You
  8. Ke Shi Wo
  9. Kering-Keri
  10. La La La
  11. Ling Wu
  12. Miss You Tonite
  13. Only Hope
  14. Peng You
  15. Pusong Lito
  16. Sha Qing Ren
  17. The Moon Represent My Heart
  18. Whisper I Love You
  19. Yi Ge Hao Ren
  20. Yong Bu Ting Zhi
  21. Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin (The Moon Represent My Heart)
  22. Zhong Ji
  23. Bette davis eyes
  24. Hit and run
  25. Mistaken identity
  26. Draw Of The Cards
  27. Break the rules tonight (out of school)
  28. Still hold on
  29. Miss you tonight
  30. My old pals
Album: Barking At Airplanes Lyrics
cd Buy "Barking At Airplanes" CD
  1. Crazy in the night (barking at airplanes)
  2. One kiss
  3. Begging for favors
  4. He makes the sun rise (orpheus)
  5. Bon voyage
  6. Rough edges
  7. Abadabadango
  8. Touch and go
  9. Oliver (Voice On The Radio)
Album: Cafe Racers Lyrics
cd Buy "Cafe Racers" CD
  1. You make my heart beat faster
  2. Young love
  3. Met You At The Wrong Time Of My Life
  4. Hurricane
  5. The universal song
  6. Invisible Hands
  7. I pretend
  8. A Kick In The Heart
Album: Kim Carnes Lyrics
cd Buy "Kim Carnes" CD
  1. Bad seed
  2. And still be loving you
  3. Hang on to your airplane (honeymoon)
  4. Do you love her
  5. Somewhere in the night
  6. Nothing makes me feel as good as a love...
  7. It could have been better
  8. Waiting for the pain to go away
  9. What good is love (later on the equator)
  10. Good old days
Album: Light House Lyrics
cd Buy "Light House" CD
  1. Divided hearts
  2. Black and white
  3. Piece of the sky
  4. You say you love me
  5. Love me like you never did before
  6. Along with the radio
  7. Only lonely love
Album: Rest On Me Lyrics
cd Buy "Rest On Me" CD
  1. It takes time
  2. Sweet love song to my soul
  3. Everything has got to be free
  4. Do you wanna dance
  5. To love
  6. To love somebody
  7. Fell in love with a poet
  8. One more river to cross
  9. You can do it to me anytime
  10. Rest on me
Album: Romance Dance Lyrics
cd Buy "Romance Dance" CD
  1. Swept me off my feet
  2. Cry like a baby
  3. Will you remember me
  4. Tear me apart
  5. More love
  6. In chill of the night
  7. Where is your heart
  8. And still be loving you

sheet music Buy Kim Carnes Sheet Music
cd Buy Kim Carnes CDs
guitar tabs Kim Carnes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -