Numb sickened eyes Lyrics

Killswitch Engage Lyrics Numb sickened eyes

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Numb sickened eyes

by Killswitch Engage. Buy album CD: Killswitch Engage

Enter into a circle of light, engraved in flesh
Stare in my eyes, I will not bow down, the only truth
pulling words from my lips
Tearing me within
This life will remain a mystery
To you untill the day you pass away
Speak lies spiling from your lips
As clear as crimson (as clear as crimson)
I sacrifice what I most desire
To you I spoke my vengeance with only a smile to you
Casting out deception to you

sheet music Buy Killswitch Engage sheet music
cd Buy Killswitch Engage CDs
guitar tabs Killswitch Engage guitar tabs
Album: Killswitch Engage (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Killswitch Engage" CD
  1. As Daylight Dies
  2. In The Unblind (Remastered)
  3. One last sunset (instrumental)
  4. Prelude (instrumental)
  5. Soilborn (Remastered)
  6. The Return
  7. Vide Infra (Remastered)
  8. Never Again
  9. Starting Over
  10. Vide infra
  11. Irreversal
  12. The Forgotten
  13. Reckoning
  14. Rusted embrace
  15. Prelude
  16. The Returns
  17. A Light In A Darkened World
  18. Soilborn
  19. Numb sickened eyes
  20. Take Me Away
  21. I Would Do Anything
  22. In the unblind
  23. Temple from within
  24. One last sun set
  25. Save Me
  26. Lost
  27. This Is Goodbye
  28. In A Dead World


Song words / lyrics from Killswitch Engage album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -