Is That My Blood Or Hers? Lyrics

Killswitch Engage Lyrics Is That My Blood Or Hers?

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Is That My Blood Or Hers?

by Killswitch Engage. Buy album CD: The End Of Heartache

I love to hear you scream
I live to make you scream
I'll bring you to your knees and
Shoot you in the fucking FACE!

sheet music Buy Killswitch Engage sheet music
cd Buy Killswitch Engage CDs
guitar tabs Killswitch Engage guitar tabs
Album: The End Of Heartache (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The End Of Heartache" CD
  1. And embers rise (instrumental)
  2. Another Tragic Case Of The Rock Star Syndrome
  3. Every Thought A Gun To My Head
  4. Hold Me Closer Tony Danza
  5. I Already Have Enough Friends
  6. If It Ain't Johnny Cash, It Ain't Country
  7. Inhale (instrumental)
  8. Is That My Blood Or Hers?
  9. It's Like Eating A Little Piece Of Jesus (A Murderer's Communion)
  10. Mikey And The Apartment Of Misfit Porn
  11. Starring Robert Downey Jr. As "the Addict"
  12. Why Smile When I Am Carrying This Gun?
  13. A bid farewell
  14. Take this oath
  15. When darkness falls
  16. Rose of sharyn
  17. Inhale
  18. Breathe life
  19. The end of heartache
  20. Declaration
  21. World ablaze
  22. Wasted sacrifice
  23. And Embers Rise
  24. Hope is...


Song words / lyrics from The End Of Heartache album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -