Black sheep Lyrics

Killing Heidi Lyrics Black sheep

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Black sheep

by Killing Heidi. Buy album CD: Reflector

Will you walk from what we've got....
Will you walk from what we've got?
Walk through the long dry grass,
Past the trees and then
on past all the places we have been before.
Through the tracks the sheep have made
Past the dam and into the shade-
you can see the other towns from here.
Will you walk from what we've got...
Will you walk from what we've got?
And as you walk back down,
You know thats where you wanna be found-
it always makes you feel that way.
Now as you wonder why these things sometimes pass us by,
So would you throw it all away?
Will you walk from what we've got....
Oh, will you walk from what we've got?

sheet music Buy Killing Heidi sheet music
cd Buy Killing Heidi CDs
guitar tabs Killing Heidi guitar tabs
Album: Reflector (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reflector" CD
  1. $0.36
  2. A New Day
  3. Adorations
  4. Are You Receiving
  5. Birds Of A Feather
  6. Bloodsport
  7. Butcher
  8. Chapter Iii
  9. Chessboards
  10. Chop Chop (Peel Session)
  11. Chop-Chop
  12. Darkness Before Dawn
  13. Dominator
  14. Dregs
  15. Drug
  16. Europe
  17. Exile
  18. Exit
  19. Extremities
  20. Frenzy
  21. Fun And Games
  22. Harlequin
  23. Have A Nice Day
  24. Hollywood Babylon
  25. Inside The Termite Mound
  26. Intravenous
  27. Kaliyuga
  28. Kings And Queens
  29. Labyrinth
  30. Land Of Milk And Honey
  31. Lanterns
  32. Let's All Go (To The Fire Dances)
  33. Love Of The Masses
  34. Lust Almighty
  35. Madness
  36. Mathematics Of Chaos
  37. Mathematics Of Chaos (Aoteroa Mix)
  38. Me Or You
  39. Millennium
  40. Multitudes
  41. North Of The Border
  42. Outside The Gate
  43. Pilgrimmage
  44. Pleasures Of The Flesh
  45. Pssyche
  46. Rejuvenation
  47. Rubicon
  48. S O 36
  49. Savage Freedom
  50. Slipstream
  51. Solitude
  52. Stay One Jump Ahead
  53. Struggle
  54. Sun Goes Down
  55. Superman/supergirl
  56. Tabazan
  57. The Beautiful Dead
  58. The Calling
  59. The Death And Resurrection Show
  60. The Gathering
  61. The Hum
  62. The Pandys Are Coming
  63. The Raven King
  64. The Southern Sky
  65. The Wait
  66. Tiahuanaco
  67. Twilight Of The Mortal
  68. Unto The Ends Of The Earth
  69. Victory
  70. War Dance
  71. We Have Joy
  72. White Out (Johan Remix)
  73. Whiteout
  74. Who Told You How?
  75. Wilful Days
  76. Wintergardens
  77. You'll Never Get To Me
  78. Mascara
  79. Weir
  80. Superman / Supergirl
  81. Astral boy
  82. Leave me alone
  83. You don't know
  84. A jar labelled small
  85. Class celebrities
  86. Live without it
  87. Real people
  88. Jon's song
  89. Black sheep


Song words / lyrics from Reflector album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -