Behind The Lie Of Perception Lyrics

Killem Lyrics Behind The Lie Of Perception

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Behind The Lie Of Perception

by Killem. Buy album CD: Muted

Pierced by a thousand doubts

Confusing path
Abstract voice
Endless stream
Of intellectual void

Trapped into oppressive
Blinded by the dark light
Of corporeality

Subjective perspective
Of what reality
Has hidden deep inside
The plane of humanity

By the uncertain
Now I am searching
The way to know
Shocked by the unknown

Of the pillars
Of existence

Perception is a lie
That conceals the real form
Of the universal truth
From mankind's erratic thought

What are the true barriers
Of our consciousness?
What's behind human mind?
Soul or just emptiness?

By the uncertain
Now I am searching
The way to know

sheet music Buy Killem sheet music
cd Buy Killem CDs
guitar tabs Killem guitar tabs
Album: Muted (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Muted" CD
  1. A.D.I.D.A.S- Big Boi
  2. Adrenaline
  3. Airborne
  4. Akshon (Yeah!)
  5. Akshon (Yeah!) (Madden '04 Remix)
  6. All I Want
  7. At The Top
  8. Battle Rap 2
  9. Big Beast
  10. Bring It On
  11. Dealing With The Problem
  12. Fire
  13. Freedom
  14. Fuck You
  15. Gangsta
  16. Girls
  17. God In The Building
  18. Grls
  19. Hide & Seek
  20. Home Of The Brave - Slimm Calhoun
  21. Hurricane
  22. I'm Telling You
  23. If This Is All
  24. Just Fine
  25. Last Butterfly
  26. Liar
  27. Lovesong For My Babe
  28. Momma I Don't Wanna Sell
  29. Naughty Boy
  30. Never Again Yesterday
  31. Never-Never Land
  32. Operator
  33. Re-Akshon
  34. Re-Akshon Remix
  35. Sex, Drugs, Rap & Roll
  36. Simplistic
  37. Sorry For You
  38. Sound Of Music
  39. Spaceman
  40. Stop Me
  41. Stress Factors
  42. Sugar
  43. Sydämmeni Osuman Sai
  44. The Reestablishment
  45. Untitled
  46. Urbanauthentic Soldier
  47. Watching - Waiting
  48. Your Faith In My Hands
  49. Cancer
  50. Revenge
  51. Behind The Lie Of Perception
  52. Void
  53. Nowhere
  54. Green Messiah
  55. Biolypse
  56. Shut In Myself
  57. Neverending Pain
  58. Full Force
  59. Hate
  60. Faithless Priest


Song words / lyrics from Muted album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -