Pause Lyrics

Kid Dynamite Lyrics Pause

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Kid Dynamite. Buy album CD: Kid Dynamite

Tell myself it's all right to be part of this life of aching hearts and good times. I never felt this was a crime. Down here. You can't tell me what to do Down here. You can't tell what to feel. You can't touch me. You can't see me. If you're lucky you'll hear me scream! Free myself from what lies in the burden of 9 to 5. I take the time to cherish the life and the memories that come with it i can't pretend that life's 0.K., bleeding the blood of conformity. I hear my angel sing her song of salvation and this is how it goes. Woah Woah Woah...GO!

sheet music Buy Kid Dynamite sheet music
cd Buy Kid Dynamite CDs
guitar tabs Kid Dynamite guitar tabs
Album: Kid Dynamite (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kid Dynamite" CD
  1. Pause
  2. K05-0564
  3. Sweet Shop Syndicate
  4. Table 19
  5. Ph Decontrol
  6. Showoff
  7. Bookworm
  8. Scarysmurf
  9. The Ronald Miller Story
  10. Bench Warmer
  11. Zuko's Back In Town
  12. Never Met The Gooch
  13. News At 11
  14. 32 Frames Per Second
  15. Pacifier
  16. 3 O'clock
  17. Shiner
  18. Wrist Rocket
  19. Fuck U Turn


Song words / lyrics from Kid Dynamite album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -