Cop Out Lyrics

Kid Cudi Lyrics Cop Out

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cop Out

by Kid Cudi. Buy album CD: WZRD

Hey dictator! instigator! never draw the line. you think your right to settle's your right to destroy. knights with armor and nightsticks deploy. humane vision cuffed up tight. book expression. arrest some rights. remain silent? waive the right and you'll beat and cheat. law enforcer, you've become a hater... a licensed killer. it's ok you can cover your tracks. kick the dirt over staining facts. you wonder why you're hated? well, let me tell you... at times your power trip goes a bit too far. that's how the story goes... because you wrote it. if the story folds then you'll rewrite it, won't you? i think you will. protecting your ass. serving your ego. now i understand why people... now i understand why some people... they call you a pig.

sheet music Buy Kid Cudi sheet music
cd Buy Kid Cudi CDs
guitar tabs Kid Cudi guitar tabs
Album: WZRD (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "WZRD" CD
  1. 3 O'clock
  2. Brake
  3. Breakin's A Memory
  4. Cop Out
  5. Death And Taxes
  6. Dr. Pill
  7. Efflictim
  8. Give 'em The Ripped One
  9. Got A Minute
  10. Handy With The Tongue Sword
  11. High Off Life
  12. K05 0564
  13. Live & Learn
  14. Living Daylights
  15. Love Hard
  16. Ph Decontrol
  17. Pits And Poisoned Apples
  18. Rid Of The Losers, Bring On The Cruisers
  19. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie
  20. The Arrival
  21. The Dream Time Machine
  22. The Penske File
  23. The Ronald Miller Story
  24. The Upper Room
  25. Three's A Party
  26. Troy's Bucket
  27. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  28. Zuko's Back In Town


Song words / lyrics from WZRD album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -