Crazy Lyrics

Keri Hilson Lyrics Crazy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Keri Hilson. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - TH

I remember when, I remember, I remember when I lost my mind
There was something so pleasant about that place.
Even your emotions had an echo
In so much space

And when you're out there
Without care,
Yeah, I was out of touch
But it wasn't because I didn't know enough
I just knew too much

Does that make me crazy?
Does that make me crazy?
Does that make me crazy?
Possibly [radio version]
Probably [album version]

And I hope that you are having the time of your life
But think twice, that's my only advice
Come on now, who do you, who do you, who do you, who do you think you are,
Ha ha ha bless your soul
You really think you're in control

Well, I think you're crazy
I think you're crazy
I think you're crazy
Just like me

My heroes had the heart to lose their lives out on a limb
And all I remember is thinking, I want to be like them
Ever since I was little, ever since I was little it looked like fun
And it's no coincidence I've come
And I can die when I'm done

Maybe I'm crazy
Maybe you're crazy
Maybe we're crazy

Uh, uh

sheet music Buy Keri Hilson sheet music
cd Buy Keri Hilson CDs
guitar tabs Keri Hilson guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - TH Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - TH" CD
  1. Buy You
  2. Can You Do It?
  3. Control Me
  4. Crazy
  5. Freedom Ride
  6. Get It Girl
  7. Get Me Off
  8. Got Your Back
  9. Head Sprung
  10. I Was Here
  11. If You Don't Love Me By Now
  12. Kimmy Girl
  13. Last Time
  14. Like Dem Boys
  15. Lil' Somethin'
  16. Never Ever
  17. No. 1 Sex
  18. One Night Only
  19. Pass Me By
  20. Shake It Like A Dawg
  21. Takin All Of My Energy
  22. The Christmas Song
  23. The Favor
  24. Turn Off
  25. You Take Me Around The World
  26. Black Cloud
  27. Blind
  28. By You
  29. Captain Song
  30. Come Clean
  31. Dem Boys
  32. Drippin'
  33. First
  34. Get Ya Money Up (Remix)
  35. Get Your Money Up (Remix)
  36. Happy Juice
  37. Hey Girl
  38. High Definition
  39. High Heels
  40. Hold On
  41. Hold Your Breath
  42. I Like
  43. I'm With It
  44. It Won't Be Long
  45. Knock You Down (feat Kanye West and Ne-Yo)
  46. Love Ya
  47. Promise In The Dark
  48. Ready To Fall
  49. Shades
  50. She Ain't Me
  51. Still A Girl
  52. Stronger
  53. Superhuman
  54. The Way I Are (Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - TH album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -