Got A Feelin' For Ya Lyrics

Kelly Willis Lyrics Got A Feelin' For Ya

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Got A Feelin' For Ya

by Kelly Willis. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - Y

(Dan Penn - Chuck Prophet)

I might bark at you and get a little loud
And embarrass you, someday in a crowd
Might run you 'round in circles, make you dizzy in the head
I might run you ragged once or twice, forget to get you fed

But hold on tight, let it roll right over you
You should know I'd never do you no harm
'Cause I got a feelin' for ya
A real deep feelin'

Sometimes I get a little stubborn, feel like you're talking to a wall
It don't mean that I don't love you baby, it don't mean nothin' at all
Cans are made for kickin', kick it all night and day
When I get stuck on somethin' baby, nothin' can pull me away


I hear bells a-ringin', it's coming down the street
I'm in the mood for something sticky, need my ice cream treat
The road may get rocky, and the ride may get rough
I might drive you crazy, you might think you've had enough


A real deep feelin'
Something how I feel about you
Never let no one or nothin' mistreat you baby
Crazy as I am, I got a feelin'

sheet music Buy Kelly Willis sheet music
cd Buy Kelly Willis CDs
guitar tabs Kelly Willis guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - Y" CD
  1. Cradle Of Love
  2. Don't Be Afraid
  3. Don't Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!
  4. Drive South
  5. Easy (As Falling Apart)
  6. Fading Fast
  7. Find Another Fool
  8. Get Real
  9. Getting To Me
  10. Got A Feelin' For Ya
  11. Happy With That
  12. Heaven Bound
  13. Heaven's Just A Sin Away
  14. Hole In My Heart
  15. I Know Better Now
  16. I'm Just Lonely
  17. If I Left You
  18. Looking For Someone Like You
  19. My Heart's In Trouble Tonight
  20. Not Forgotten You
  21. Not Long For This World
  22. Not What I Had In Mind
  23. One More Night
  24. One More Time
  25. Reason To Believe
  26. Red Sunset
  27. River Of Love
  28. Shadows Of Love
  29. Take It All Out On You
  30. Take Me Down
  31. Talk Like That
  32. That'll Be Me
  33. They're Blind
  34. Time Has Told Me
  35. Up All Night
  36. Wait Until Dark
  37. Well Travelled Love
  38. What Did You Think
  39. What I Deserve
  40. Whatever Way The Wind Blows
  41. World Without You
  42. Wrapped
  43. You Can't Take It With You


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -