I Give You My Heart Lyrics

Katinas Lyrics I Give You My Heart

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I Give You My Heart

by Katinas. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

This is my desire,
To honor You
Lord with all my heart,
I worship You
All I have within me,
I give You praise
All that I adore
Is in You

Lord, I give You my heart,
I give You my soul
I live for You alone
Every breath that I take,
Every moment I'm awake
Lord have your way in me

sheet music Buy Katinas sheet music
cd Buy Katinas CDs
guitar tabs Katinas guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Are You Ready
  2. Arms Of Love
  3. Breathe (Featuring Kara)
  4. Changed
  5. Destiny
  6. Draw me close
  7. Eagles wings
  8. Everlasting God
  9. Freedom
  10. I Give You My Heart
  11. I Love You Lord
  12. If You Really
  13. It's Real
  14. Live your love
  15. Lord i lift your name on high
  16. Mama
  17. Mighty river
  18. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  19. One More Time
  20. Praise
  21. Rejoice
  22. Secret Ambition
  23. Shut De Do
  24. Thank You
  25. Trading My Sorrow
  26. We Will Stand
  27. Wonderful invention of love
  28. Writing This Letter
  29. You Are God
  30. You are good
  31. You're all i want


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -