Eternal Black Reflections Lyrics

Karkadan Lyrics Eternal Black Reflections

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Eternal Black Reflections

by Karkadan. Buy album CD: Eternal Black Reflections

Eternal blackness in the sky
Shining for murder
Air tasting of blood and decay
Of death

The empire is rising

White shadows fall apart
Fading into darkness

Time turns to eternity
Secrets of death force their way up from the deep
The unholy hordes leave the abyss for the final battle.

The might of insanity
Reaches out for humanity
To kill

The mirror reflecting the minds of men
Shows eternal wastelands

Hope is vanishing for sheer terror
That is to come

Black eternally

sheet music Buy Karkadan sheet music
cd Buy Karkadan CDs
guitar tabs Karkadan guitar tabs
Album: Eternal Black Reflections (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eternal Black Reflections" CD
  1. Bootyful
  2. Butterflies
  3. Call You
  4. Crazy Girl
  5. Desensitize
  6. Face Behind The Face
  7. Filippa
  8. Fuck Shit Up
  9. Good Old Stonecake
  10. Hollow Girl
  11. Hurting
  12. Jealous
  13. Just A Moment Away
  14. Kom Kom Ta Mig I Land
  15. Life
  16. Life On A Break
  17. Like This
  18. Loft Story
  19. Love Turns Water Into Vine
  20. Makes Me Wonder
  21. Never Let You Go
  22. Princess
  23. Professin My Love
  24. Referee
  25. She Walks On
  26. Silent Type
  27. Stay
  28. Summer Days
  29. Turn And Walk Away
  30. When You're Coming Back
  31. Wonderful Tonight
  32. Yalla Habibi
  33. Eternal Black Reflections
  34. Niederkniender Todeskampf
  35. Sleepwalker
  36. Requiem Of Yearning
  37. The Calling
  38. Never Ending Love
  39. My Ablaze


Song words / lyrics from Eternal Black Reflections album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -