Go Ahead Ft. Missy Elliot Lyrics

Karen Bella Lyrics Go Ahead Ft. Missy Elliot

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Go Ahead Ft. Missy Elliot

by Karen Bella. Buy album CD: Ordinary Girl

Stop thinking the worst
Be more of a winner
If you wanna set your mind to it
Then believe God for it

Stop thinking you lossed
When the game ain't even started
You'll never get it if you can't see it
Before you ever receive it

Now dance if you can believe it
Let's dance before you get it
Go getters will reap it so better
Don't talk but be about

Go ahead, go ahead, go ahead
Don't think about it
Go ahead, go ahead, go ahead
Don't worry about a thang
Go ahead, go ahead, go ahead
Have faith in Him
Go ahead, go ahead, go ahead
Go get what's yours

Stop thinkin' you can't
Be more of a soldier
Believe you are more than conquerors
Through Him that loved us

Stop lookin' to man
He's limited and understanding
He might have the same problems
And he may need the same answers



You've been thinkin' 'bout some extra dollars
All you gotta do is scream and holla like you got it
It's on it's way go on and get your dance on
You've been thinkin' 'bout some peace and favor
All you gotta do is keep the faith and you'll get it
Yeah, keep the faith

Missy Rap:
Hold up stop...now wait a minute
Ain't no stoppin' 'til yo Missy finish
Turn my mic up so the whole church can hear it
Ain't no talk about it we gon talk about it
Let's work it, we gon work it
We gon praise, dance all up in the churches
And we gon rock the service
All night 'till the pastor do a sermon
Now hop, slide
Step to the right you try
Now hop, slide
Praise Him all night, we ain't tired


sheet music Buy Karen Bella sheet music
cd Buy Karen Bella CDs
guitar tabs Karen Bella guitar tabs
Album: Ordinary Girl (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ordinary Girl" CD
  1. 2nd Chance
  2. A Secret Place
  3. All Because Of You
  4. As Tyrants Fall
  5. Balm In Gilead
  6. Be Sure
  7. Can't Smile Without You
  8. Change
  9. Close To You
  10. Don't Change
  11. Embodied Deception
  12. Everyday
  13. Favor
  14. For Your I Am Singing
  15. Glorious
  16. Glorious (Make The Praise)
  17. Go Ahead
  18. Go Ahead Ft. Missy Elliot
  19. God Is Here
  20. Guess I Just Lost My Head
  21. Ha Ha Ha
  22. Heaven
  23. Here I Am
  24. Higher Ground (feat. Yolanda Adams, Kim Burrell, Dorinda Clark, Mary Mary, Missy Elliott)
  25. I Couldn't Tell It If I Tried
  26. I Owe
  27. I Won't Last A Day Without You
  28. I'll Be Right There
  29. I've Been Changed
  30. If I Can't Say A Word
  31. If I Had You
  32. If We Try
  33. In Honour Of Reason
  34. Infection Of The White Throne
  35. It's Not Over
  36. Jesus Is A Love Song
  37. Last One Singin' The Blues
  38. Little Altar Boy
  39. Little Bella
  40. Love Love Love
  41. Lovelines
  42. Make Believe It's Your First Time
  43. Making Love In The Afternoon
  44. Merry Christmas, Darling
  45. My Body Keeps Changing My Mind
  46. Only Call On Jesus
  47. Ordinary Girl
  48. Post-Enlightenment Executor
  49. Praise Up
  50. Remember When Lovin' Took All Night
  51. Requiem In SI Minore
  52. Rest Of My Life
  53. Roads (Daniel Famine)
  54. Sacrifice
  55. Save The World
  56. So Good
  57. Something In Your Eyes
  58. Sometimes
  59. Sophistic Demise
  60. Still Crazy After All These Years
  61. Still In Love With You
  62. Thank You
  63. The Heavens Are Telling
  64. The Will Of God Feat. Kierra "Kiki" Sheard
  65. Up Up And A Down We Go
  66. Waitress
  67. We Acknowledge
  68. We Acknowledge You
  69. We Are Not Ashamed
  70. We Are Not Ashamed Ft. Mary Mary
  71. Weekend Stay
  72. Yesterday Once More
  73. You
  74. You Loved Me
  75. You're The One


Song words / lyrics from Ordinary Girl album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -