This Way (& Dilated Peoples) Lyrics

Kany Garcia Lyrics This Way (& Dilated Peoples)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

This Way (& Dilated Peoples)

by Kany Garcia. Buy album CD: NOW Latino, Vol. 4

Turn it up...(A little louder)
Turn it up...(A little louder)
Turn it up...(A little louder)
Turn it up...(A little louder)
Turn it up...(A little louder)

I can't live my I
I can't live my life this way
Continuely get high
Instead of runnin round lock one bird down
It's a new day gotta do it big just to get by (alright)
Show no respect can't live that way
Ya hold my cheque can't live that way
Now my chick on deck can't live that way
They say what they like but I been that way
A moose calculated through the lense
Almost here
Success will be the best revenge
And now from Clint East to Kanye West
Yourself can't chill look every day is sex (every day)

This time I made up my mind
This time I'm deck on the grind
I know there's thing in my life
That I'ma let go startin tonight
I can't li my I, I can't li my
I can't li my I, I can't li my
I can't li my I, I can't li my
I can't live my life this way
I can't li my I, I can't li my (this way)
I can't li my (this way) I, I can't li my (this way)
I can't li my (this way) I, I can't li my (this way)
I can't live my life this way (this way)

my favorite girl wanna leave just because I got a girlfriend
My freak girl tell me now she a christian
My white girl wanna move back to Michigan
I'm pullin girls off the bench like a six man
I'm in the club doin the same ol' two step
While Omegas doin' the same ol' Que step
I had my money on my mind I was thinkin green
She a pledge AKA she was pink and green
I want a good girl, she want a gentleman (ok)
We sayin the same thing like a synonym (ha-ha)
I wasn't really spittin game I was scrimmiging
My pimpinship so hard it needs censorship
Iím in Chigagoian, to Chicagoians
til we blow like Chicago wind
I don't know what's better, gettin layed or gettin payed
I just know when I'm gettin one the others gettin away (ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha)
This way


Look down
Look down so the games'll stop
Believe I know the drama give name to pop
I know before the hot flame game is spot
It's like before the pop fame came to pour
What the industry'll play with your life man
They're playin with red food water and lights man
That's why I rock the beats like that old totty T Jam
The batter ram send him off to Amsterdam
To rest up a strength to deal with this way
To deal with these pears to deal with this hate
I dedicate this to Jam Master J
Run DMC showed me how to walk this way


This way, this way, this way hey hey
This way, this way, this way, this way hey

sheet music Buy Kany Garcia sheet music
cd Buy Kany Garcia CDs
guitar tabs Kany Garcia guitar tabs
Album: NOW Latino, Vol. 4 Lyrics
cd Buy "NOW Latino, Vol. 4" CD
  1. A Million Freestyle
  2. Addiction
  3. All Of The Lights Remix
  4. Alright
  5. American Boy (feat. Estelle)
  6. Anyway (paranoid)
  7. Apologize
  8. Arguments
  9. Be-Cleve In Yourself
  10. Better Than Yours
  11. Better Than Yours (Freestyle)
  12. Bittersweet
  13. Bittersweet (From Def Poetry Jam)
  14. Bonnie & Clyde
  15. Bonnie & Clyde Freestyle
  16. Brand New
  17. Bring Me Down Featuring Brandy
  18. Can't Tell Me Nothing (Remix)
  19. Celebration
  20. Christian Dior Denim Flow
  21. Christmas In Harlem
  22. Classic
  23. Cold
  24. Crack Music Featuring Game
  25. Diamonds
  26. Diamonds (From Sierra Leone) (Remix) (Clean) (Featuring Jay-Z)
  27. Diamonds Are For Forever
  28. Diamonds Are Forever
  29. Diamonds From Sierra Leone
  30. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix)
  31. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) Featuring Jay-Z
  32. Diamonds In Mywatch
  33. Diamonds Remix Feat. Jay-Z
  34. Dilated People Feat. Kayne West
  35. Doing Fine
  36. Don't Look Down
  37. Don't Stop
  38. Dream Killers
  39. Dreams Of F***in Lil' Kim
  40. Dreams Of Fuckin' Lil Kim
  41. Drive Slow (Remix)
  42. Drive Slow Featuring Paul Wall & GLC
  43. Drop Dead Gorgeous
  44. E.t
  45. Electric Relaxation
  46. Estigma De Amor
  47. Every Week Until Xmas
  48. Excuse Me Miss Again (Remix)
  49. Extravaganza
  50. Eyes Closed
  51. Freestyle
  52. Gangsta Wannabe
  53. Get By
  54. Get By (Remix)
  55. Girl Tonight
  56. Girls (remix)
  57. Gold Digger
  58. Gold Digger (album Version) (explicit)
  59. Gold Digger (Mtv Version)
  60. Gold Digger Featuring Jamie Foxx
  61. Gone
  62. Gone Featuring Consequence & Cam'Ron
  63. Good Friday
  64. Goodbye
  65. H.A.M.
  66. H.A.M. Remix
  67. Heard 'Em Say Featuring Adam Levine Of Maroon
  68. Heavy Hitters
  69. Hey Mama (Remix)
  70. Higher
  71. Higher Ft. Do Or Die
  72. Hold On (Feat. Dwele)
  73. Hold On (Remix)
  74. Home
  75. Hope (Remix)
  76. How Gonna Make It
  77. I Don't Like
  78. I Got A Love
  79. I Just Wanna Love U (Offcial Kanye West Mumtribute Mix)
  80. I Need 2 Know
  81. Impossible
  82. Improvise
  83. Jesus Walks (remix)
  84. Jesus Walks Remix Ft. MASE
  85. Keep The Receipt
  86. Kinda Like A Big Deal
  87. Knock Knock
  88. Knock Knock (Remix)
  89. Last Call
  90. Last Night
  91. Late
  92. Late [Hidden Track]
  93. Late [hidden Track]other Songs:impossible [from "mission Impossible 3" Soundtrack]
  94. Let's Get Married Reception Remix
  95. Like This
  96. Lil Jimmy Skit
  97. Livin'
  98. Looking For Trouble
  99. Lord Lord Lord
  100. Mercy
  101. More
  102. My Way
  103. My Way Home Featuring Common
  104. New God Flow
  105. Not Enough Time
  106. One Night Extravaganza
  107. Out Of Your Mind
  108. Out The Game
  109. Over Again
  110. Overnight Celebrity
  111. Peace
  112. Playa
  113. Poppin' Tags
  114. Poppin' Tags (Remix)
  115. Prolific
  116. Punch Drunk Love
  117. Roses
  118. School Spirit
  119. School Spirit Skit 2
  120. Self-Conscious
  121. Sexy
  122. Shake It Up
  123. Skit #1
  124. Skit #2
  125. Skit #3
  126. Skit #4
  127. Slow Jamz (College Dropout Remix)
  128. So Soulful
  129. Stand Up (Feat. Jay-Z)
  130. Stand Up (Remix)
  131. Summer Of Dreams (Whole Lifetime)
  132. Sunshine
  133. Swagga Like Us
  134. Take One For The Team
  135. Talk About Our Love
  136. The Food
  137. The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
  138. The New Workout Plan
  139. The New Workout Plan (Remix)
  140. Theraflu
  141. They Say Ft. Common And John Legend
  142. This Way
  143. This Way (& Dilated Peoples)
  144. Through The Wire
  145. Through The Wire (Main)
  146. Through The Wire (Remix)
  147. Throw Some D's
  148. Touch It
  149. Touch The Sky Featuring Lupe Fiasco
  150. Two Words
  151. Two Words Feat. Mos Def, Freeway
  152. Watch The Throne
  153. We Can Make It Better (album Version) (explicit)
  154. We Don't Care
  155. Welcome Back (Remix)
  156. Where U At (The Whole City's Behind Us) Feat. Ludacris & Game
  157. Where You At?
  158. Where You At? (The Whole City Behind Us)
  159. Whole Life
  160. Workout Plan
  161. Wouldn't You Like To Ride
  162. WoW
  163. You Know
  164. You Know (& White Boy)


Song words / lyrics from NOW Latino, Vol. 4 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -