Get Cha Mind Right Lyrics

Kane & Abel Lyrics Get Cha Mind Right

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Get Cha Mind Right

by Kane & Abel. Buy album CD: Rise To Power

Most Wanted presents Kane and Abel
My nigga from the basement on the beat
Get your mind right BITCH!


Get your mind right ya dig ya heard me bruh
Get your mind right ya dig ya heard me bitch
Get your mind right ya dig ya heard me bruh
Get your mind right ya dig ya heard me

(verse 1)

It's your boys Kane & Abel we need no introduction
Known world wide to get them niggas buck jumpin'
Keep the club bumpin' til it's hype hype
Get that mind right
We rollin' with some killers that'll put it in your life
Alright we down south hustlin'
Niggas steady bustin'
Got the trunk shakin' like you broke somethin' when we cussin'
My hood to your hood get the tape let it blast
When you up to no good with the black ski mask
That ass might be next if you niggas don't respect us
Get your head bust if you ever try to check us
Ridin' with them thangs so pigs wanna arrest us
Ya dig Ya heard
That's how we talk in the third
And give a fuck when we com get out the way you'll get mixed on
We sick sick keep a extra clip if it's on
Let it be buckin' at the enemies
Strictly bout that combat if you ain't strapped then you better be

(Chorus) (2x)

(Verse 2)

Uh oh it's me again on the fukin' beat again
Pull out my heat all you creeps gon' retreat again
You got no balls talkin' shit with glass jaws
You gon' stop pause and shit in your drawers
I take it to the streets 'fore they take it to me
And make my way hustlin' on the block with D
Comin' from the gumbo where the choppers blow
Niggas senior citizens at the age of 24
Nigga what you know? only what i've seen
And when the mack 10 screams
There goes your dreams
Go on 'bout your business if your quick with your lips
Cause when I hit you with this you gon' toss your grits
Comin' out the dirty south where playes pick they caskets
The one with the mouth run the fastest
When I blast this
We got our own thangs
So respect the game
Or take ten steps turn around and bang ya heard me


sheet music Buy Kane & Abel sheet music
cd Buy Kane & Abel CDs
guitar tabs Kane & Abel guitar tabs
Album: Rise To Power (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rise To Power" CD
  1. 3/2 Murder 1
  2. Abortion
  3. Am I My Brothers Keeper
  4. Basement Session
  5. Betta Kill Me
  6. Between Us
  7. Black Jesus
  8. Call Me When You Need Some
  9. For Realz
  10. Gangstafied
  11. Gangstafied Forever
  12. Ghetto Day
  13. God & Gunz
  14. Greens, Cornbread, & Cabbage
  15. I Ain't Runnin
  16. Jealous Again
  17. Let's Go Get Em'
  18. My Hood To Your Hood
  19. No Limit Niggas
  20. Only God Knows
  21. Out Of Town B's
  22. Shake It Like A Dog
  23. Snakes
  24. Soldier Story
  25. Somebody Gotta Pay
  26. Stress
  27. Tell Me What You're Lookin' For
  28. That's How It's Gone Happen 2 U
  29. The Game
  30. This Is For The Smokers
  31. Throw Them Thangs
  32. Time After Time
  33. Tryin' 2 Have Sumthin'
  34. Watch Me
  35. We Don't Care
  36. Yes Indeed
  37. Parental Advisory
  38. Rise To Power (Illegal Business)
  39. The Possibility
  40. Tony Manteca I (Interlude)
  41. Get Cha Weight Up
  42. Beat It Up
  43. Straight Thuggin'
  44. Get Cha Mind Right
  45. Tony Manteca Ii (Interlude)
  46. I Don't Care
  47. Let 'em Come
  48. State's Evidence
  49. Let Them Hands Go
  50. Show Me What Cha Workin' Wit
  51. This Life
  52. Lock Me Up (Interlude)
  53. Hit The Block
  54. Hydroponix
  55. Brave N's
  56. Joke's On You Jack (Interlude)
  57. Get Cha Mind Right (Spanish Version)


Song words / lyrics from Rise To Power album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -