Cloak & dagger Lyrics

Kalle Baah Lyrics Cloak & dagger

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cloak & dagger

by Kalle Baah. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

There's a cloak & dagger in di backyard and she watch me oh oh
She watch me go out and coming in

The road is straight, I don't step aside, I follow di rules
and hold on to the line
I watch my step, I watch my moves, I get a hold on myself
and enter di floor
I feel di heat, no I'm not sure, so I go take a look
behind di door (there she was again)


There was a lass in Charles harbour, that I couldn't forget
I knew her number, Russian roulette

I watch my step, yes I watch my moves
Me say there was a girl in Charle harbour, I knew her name,
I knew her number, oh that's a dangerous game
so I take a look behind di door (cause I better be sure)


A so me say, A so me say, said this ya girl she wants my loving
night and day, she said give me that man, give me that one woman man
she said give me that lucky womans man
my love is what she wanting, a so me tell you say I'ts fire down below
and she won't leave because she knows that she will come when me bow
cho, lord my god I say she peep through my door as I would tell you
I rock her like no other man or anyone from any land did before
Love encore....


sheet music Buy Kalle Baah sheet music
cd Buy Kalle Baah CDs
guitar tabs Kalle Baah guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Autumn
  2. Beggarman story
  3. Believe this
  4. Big town
  5. Black rasta
  6. Carry me
  7. Cloak & dagger
  8. Dancing in disguise
  9. Earth a come burning
  10. Fel på ditt spel
  11. Flottilj 13
  12. Get you
  13. I nuet
  14. I wanna be the one
  15. Knocked down smiling
  16. Nu är tiden här
  17. Nuet
  18. One of these days
  19. Pulpet people
  20. Små svarta änglar
  21. Starka strömmar
  22. Totalhaverera
  23. Trendens makt
  24. Try another one
  25. Turn me on
  26. Ugly girls
  27. Vakande ögon
  28. Vargarna väntar
  29. Vilda vindar
  30. You are my angel


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -