Michael Lyrics

Kaledon Lyrics Michael

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Kaledon. Buy album CD: Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter 5: A New Era Begins

Michael remembers the books and the beds
And the petrol rainbows on the ground
He wants to go back and be someone again
Making a noise in those towns

Michael was lying awake every night
Wanting to be somewhere else
But the morning would come and the dream disappeared
Lost in the dust on the shelves

We're all reaching out for angels
And they are reaching out for us
But it's hard to see them
It's hard for them to see us

Michael believes in life after death
He's saving some dreams for himself
But the morning still comes and the dreams disappear
Lost in the dust on his shelves

sheet music Buy Kaledon sheet music
cd Buy Kaledon CDs
guitar tabs Kaledon guitar tabs
Album: Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter 5: A New Era Begins (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter 5: A New Era Begins" CD
  1. (Love Song) For Annie
  2. 2Nite's The Night
  3. A Dream For Julie
  4. A Lesson Perhaps
  5. A Story From Tom Bitz
  6. Amsterdam
  7. Black Fjord
  8. Bless The Executioner
  9. Buscando
  10. Catherine
  11. Days In The Rain
  12. Dear Nellie Goodrich
  13. Dia De Suerte
  14. Dive Into Yesterday
  15. Do It Again For Jeffrey
  16. Don't Dream About Jack
  17. Duele
  18. Dust
  19. Faintly Blowing
  20. Fish
  21. Flight From Ashiya
  22. Going Back To Bohemia
  23. I'll Kiss You Once
  24. If You So Wish
  25. In The Room Of Percussion
  26. Jenny Artichoke
  27. Just How Much You Are
  28. Kaleidoscope
  29. Llorar Duele Más (One Take)
  30. Llorar Duele Más
  31. Michael
  32. Mr. Small The Watch-repairer Man
  33. Music
  34. No Me Quiero Enamorar
  35. Opinion
  36. Poem
  37. Ravenswing
  38. Richard And I
  39. Snapdragon
  40. Solo Dejate Amar
  41. Tú Tienes Un Lugar
  42. Tender Is The Night
  43. The Feathered Tiger
  44. The Invisible Man
  45. The Kubrick Letter
  46. The Murder Of Lewis Tollani
  47. The Sky Children
  48. Tocando Fondo
  49. Tu Corazón Lo Sabe (Lat'n Party)
  50. Undercover
  51. When We Were Indians
  52. You Can't Go Home Again
  53. A New Man
  54. Wounded Friend
  55. Mozul
  56. Undeads Again
  57. The End Of The Green Power
  58. Flash In The Sky
  59. Great Mighty Light
  60. Greatest Heart
  61. The God Beyond The Man
  62. Return To Kaledon


Song words / lyrics from Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter 5: A New Era Begins album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -