Layer Upon Layer Lyrics

Kakistocracy Lyrics Layer Upon Layer

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Layer Upon Layer

by Kakistocracy. Buy album CD: Cast Aside Your Chains And Dance

Misplaced hate and frustration, layer upon layer. it's been built up nice and strong, almost indestructible. They didn't plan it this way, but they fed us the ideas, and now we're all full with no place to go. So we sit here and pick each other apart, piece after piece, hoping for a solution. And we wonder if there even is one, as we wander in an aimless way. We have some ideas, but just can't fit them together, for not everyone is willing to try. If only we could create an aware and peaceful setting, a utopia, but is there even such a place? Are we able to live in harmony that close to one another? Or is it human nature to create a society of violence and discrimination? Are we programmed to dislike, laugh at the expense of others, experiment with cruelty and love, all at the same time?

sheet music Buy Kakistocracy sheet music
cd Buy Kakistocracy CDs
guitar tabs Kakistocracy guitar tabs
Album: Cast Aside Your Chains And Dance (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cast Aside Your Chains And Dance" CD
  1. Red Emma
  2. Layer Upon Layer
  3. A Nation Lives In Fear
  4. Thy Will Be Done
  5. Biding Time
  6. The Dawn Of Capitalism: Corporate Ma$$ Murder
  7. Drowning In The Shallow Waters Of Prescribed Morality
  8. As The Steel Around Us Buckles
  9. The Price Of Freedom
  10. Bloodshed For Power, Struggles For Freedom: Time Lines Pt. 1
  11. Consumed
  12. Whispers


Song words / lyrics from Cast Aside Your Chains And Dance album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -