Kajagoogoo Lyrics

Kaizers Orchestra Lyrics Kajagoogoo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Kaizers Orchestra. Buy album CD: Violeta, Violeta Vol 1

That's a strange name.
Where is it coming from?
That's a strange name, uh?
Sufficiently saying
It's something that a child would say
On a first day


The smoke of things
Trying a substitute
It's patience
And your imagination
For providing the answer
Of an explanation

sheet music Buy Kaizers Orchestra sheet music
cd Buy Kaizers Orchestra CDs
guitar tabs Kaizers Orchestra guitar tabs
Album: Violeta, Violeta Vol 1 (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Violeta, Violeta Vol 1" CD
  1. Afraid Of You
  2. Big Apple
  3. Charm Of A Gun
  4. Do I
  5. Ergonomics
  6. Fear Of Falling
  7. Frayo
  8. Garden (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
  9. Hang On Now
  10. Hang On Now (Extended Mix)
  11. Heartbreaker (Hjerteknuser) Eng
  12. Islands
  13. Jigsaw
  14. Kajagoogoo
  15. Lies And Promises
  16. Magician Man
  17. Melting The Ice Away
  18. On A Plane
  19. Ooh To Be Ah
  20. Rivers
  21. Shouldn't Do That
  22. Sit Down & Shut Up
  23. The Lion's Mouth
  24. The Power To Forgive
  25. This Car Is Fast
  26. To Shy
  27. Too Shy
  28. Turn Your Back On Me
  29. Turn Your Back On Me (Extended Mix)
  30. White Feathers
  31. You Really Take My Breath Away
  32. Your Appetite


Song words / lyrics from Violeta, Violeta Vol 1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -