Kaiser Chiefs Lyrics

Kaiser Chiefs Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Kaiser Chiefs

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Future Is Medieval (2011)
CD Album  Off With Their Heads (2008)
CD Album  Yours Truly, Angry Mob (2007)
CD Album  Yours Truely Angry Mob (2006)
CD Album  Employment (2005)
CD Album  Start The Revolution Without Me
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: The Future Is Medieval (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Future Is Medieval" CD
  1. Child Of The Jago
  2. Coming Up For Air
  3. Dead Or In Serious Trouble
  4. Heard It Break
  5. If You Will Have Me
  6. Kinda Girl You Are
  7. Little Shocks
  8. Long Way From Celebrating
  9. Man On Mars
  10. Out Of Focus
  11. Starts With Nothing
  12. Things Change
  13. When All Is Quiet
Album: Off With Their Heads (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Off With Their Heads" CD
  1. Spanish Metal
  2. Never Miss A Beat
  3. Like It Too Much
  4. You Want History
  5. Can't Say What I Mean
  6. Good Days Bad Days
  7. Tomato In The Rain
  8. Half The Truth
  9. Always Happens Like That
  10. Addicted To Drugs
  11. Remember You're A Girl
Album: Yours Truly, Angry Mob (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yours Truly, Angry Mob" CD
  1. Ruby
  2. The angry mob
  3. Heat dies down
  4. High royds
  5. Love is not a competition (but i'm winning)
  6. Thank you very much
  7. I can do without you
  8. My kind of guy
  9. Everything is average nowadays
  10. Boxing champ
  11. Learnt my lesson well
  12. Try your best
  13. Retirement
Album: Yours Truely Angry Mob (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yours Truely Angry Mob" CD
  1. Ruby Ruby Ruby Ruby
Album: Employment (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Employment" CD
  1. Na Na Na Na Na
  2. Everyday i love you less and less
  3. I predict a riot
  4. Modern way
  5. Na na na na naa
  6. You can have it all
  7. Oh my god
  8. Born to be a dancer
  9. Saturday night
  10. What did i ever give you?
  11. Time honoured tradition
  12. Caroline, yes
  13. Team mate
Album: Start The Revolution Without Me Lyrics
cd Buy "Start The Revolution Without Me" CD
  1. Can't Mind My Own Business
  2. Cousin In The Bronx
  3. Problem Solved
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Another Number
  2. Brightest Star
  3. Good Bad Right Wrong
  4. Hard Times Send Me
  5. I Can Do It Without You
  6. I Cast A Spell On You
  7. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  8. Less Is More
  9. Love's Not A Competition (But I'm Winning)
  10. My Life
  11. Not Surprised
  12. Seventeen Cups
  13. Sink That Ship
  14. The Letter Song
  15. Think About You (And Like It)
  16. Will You Be Next?
  17. Take My Temperature
  18. Wrecking Ball

sheet music Buy Kaiser Chiefs Sheet Music
cd Buy Kaiser Chiefs CDs
guitar tabs Kaiser Chiefs Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -