Sexyback (Main Version - Explicit) Lyrics

Justin Timberlake Lyrics Sexyback (Main Version - Explicit)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sexyback (Main Version - Explicit)

by Justin Timberlake. Buy album CD: Other Songs BR - U

[Verse 1]
Iím bringing sexy back
Them other boys donít know how to act
I think you're special whats behind your back
So turn around and ill pick up the slack.

Take emí to the bridge

Dirty babe uh-huh
You see these shackles
Baby Iím your slave uh-huh
Iíll let you whip me if I misbehave uh-huh
Itís just that no one makes me feel this way

Take em' to the chorus
Come here girl
Go ahead, be gone with it
Come to the back
Go ahead, be gone with it
Go ahead, be gone with it
Drinks on me
Go ahead, be gone with it
Let me see what youíre working with
Go ahead, be gone with it
Look at those hips
Go ahead, be gone with it
You make me smile
Go ahead, be gone with it
Go ahead child
Go ahead, be gone with it

And get your sexy on
Go ahead, be gone with it

Get your sexy on
Go ahead, be gone with it
[Repeat 6 times]

Get your sexy on

[Verse 2]
Iím bringing sexy back
Them other f**kers donít know how to act
Girl let me make up for the things you lack
Cause you're burning up I gotta get it fast

Take emí to the bridge



Ya ready?
[Repeat 4 times]

[Verse 3]
Iím bringing sexy back
You mother f**kers watch how I attack
If thatís your girl you better watch your back
Cause sheíll burn it up for me and thatís a fact

Take emí to the chorus


sheet music Buy Justin Timberlake sheet music
cd Buy Justin Timberlake CDs
guitar tabs Justin Timberlake guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs BR - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs BR - U" CD
  1. Breath
  2. Chop Me Up - Three 6 Mafia, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake
  3. Cry Me A River (50 Cent Remix 2)
  4. Cry me a river (50 cent remix)
  5. Cry Me A River (Bill Hamel Justintough Vocal Mix)
  6. Cry me a river (other 50 cent remix)
  7. Cry me a river (remix 2)
  8. Damn Girl - Justin Timberlake,
  9. Damn Girl Feat Will.I.Am
  10. Deeply
  11. Dress On
  12. Estes En Donde Estes
  13. For britney
  14. Girlfriend
  15. Good foot (ft timberland)
  16. Good Foot [from "shark Tale" Soundtrack]i'm Lovin' It
  17. Hallelujah
  18. Hootnanny
  19. Hootnanny With Bubba Sparxxx
  20. I have a crush on you
  21. I love a girl whos name starts with k
  22. I love you
  23. I Love You (Bad Boys Soundtrack)
  24. I'm A Hex Girl
  25. I'm loving it
  26. I'm Sorry
  27. Justin-Señorita
  28. Kill me please
  29. Lets make love
  30. Like i love you (basement jaxx vocal mix)
  31. Love don't love me- bad boys
  32. Make Luv
  33. Muero De Amor Por Ti
  34. My Love Feat T.I.
  35. Never Knew
  36. Nothing Else
  37. Now she's gone
  38. Pose (Feat Snoop Dogg)
  39. Pose [bonus Track]other Songs:cry Me A River (Official Remix)
  40. Radio Edit
  41. Rock your body (video version)
  42. Satan Is My Master
  43. Sênorita (single version)
  44. Senorita (version 2)
  45. Sexy Ladies Let Me Talk To You
  46. Sexyback (Instrumental)
  47. Sexyback (Main Version - Explicit)
  48. SexyBack - Director's Cut
  49. SexyBack - Linus Loves Remix
  50. Signs (with snoop dogg and charlie wilson)
  51. Signs-Artist: Snoop Dogg F/ Charlie Wilson, Justin Timberlake
  52. Summer Love (remix)
  53. Take Me Now,
  54. The rainbow connection (snl with kermit)
  55. This I Promise You
  56. What Goes Around
  57. What Goes Around Comes Around (Junkie Xl Small Room Mix)
  58. What Goes Around Comes Around (Mysto & Pizzi Main Mix)
  59. What Goes Around Comes Around (Radio Edit)
  60. What Goes Around Comes Back Around
  61. What You Got (Oh No)
  62. Where Is The Love
  63. Where Is The Love (Ft. Black Eyed Peas)
  64. Where is the love (with black eyed peas)
  65. Why, When, How
  66. Winner
  67. Words I Say
  68. Work It
  69. You are my light
  70. You Taught Me To...
  71. You weren't there
  72. You're My Light
  73. 4 Minutes
  74. Better Not Together
  75. Carry Out
  76. Confused
  77. Cry Me A River (Official Remix)
  78. Cry Me A River (Remix)
  79. Dick In A Box
  80. Floatin'
  81. Give It To Me
  82. Going Away
  83. Gone
  84. Good Foot
  85. If I
  86. Love Don't Love Me
  87. Magic
  88. My Eyes Adored You
  89. One Last Cry
  90. Sexy Ladies (Remix)
  91. She Wants It (Ayo Technology)
  92. Signs
  93. Take You Down
  94. Until The End Of Time (Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs BR - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -