Only Love Lyrics

Justin Currie Lyrics Only Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Only Love

by Justin Currie. Buy album CD: What Is Love For

Only love makes killing time so cruel
The hours come and you drag them 'round with you
When she is gone the whole hangdog house aches
And you hum along to the sound of heartbreaks
You think you hear in every song

But only love will make you wait so long
For the little gifts that keep you holding on
A scribbled ring 'round the town she's stayin' in
The little dent in the bed you're layin' in
The heady scent she leaves on you

But only love makes killing time so cruel
So many things that you must get ‘round to
A dripping tap amongst mail to sort through
If you could just get your mind to clear
But it’s only love and it keeps you waiting here

sheet music Buy Justin Currie sheet music
cd Buy Justin Currie CDs
guitar tabs Justin Currie guitar tabs
Album: What Is Love For (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Is Love For" CD
  1. Anytime
  2. Doin Things
  3. Foolish
  4. For Once In My Life
  5. For Once In My Life (Live)
  6. Get Here ( Brand New Version)
  7. Let's Stay Together
  8. My Eyes Adore You
  9. Ribbon In The Sky
  10. Ribbon In The Sky (Piano Accompaniment)
  11. Route 66 (Live)
  12. Someday We'll All Be Free
  13. Sunny
  14. Sunny (Live)
  15. The Look Of Love (Live)
  16. Timeless
  17. What Is Love For?
  18. Not So Sentimental Now
  19. Walking Through You
  20. Something In That Mess
  21. If I Ever Loved You
  22. Only Love
  23. Gold Dust
  24. Out Of My Control
  25. Where Did I Go?
  26. Still In Love
  27. No, Surrender


Song words / lyrics from What Is Love For album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -