Maria Lyrics

Justin Bieber Lyrics Maria

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Justin Bieber. Buy album CD: Believe

She says she met me on a tour
She keeps knocking on my door, she won't leave me
Leave me alone
This girl she wouldn't stop, almost had to call the cops
She was skimming, ooh, she was wrong
Cause she wanted all my attention

sheet music Buy Justin Bieber sheet music
cd Buy Justin Bieber CDs
guitar tabs Justin Bieber guitar tabs
Album: Believe (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Believe" CD
  1. All Around The World
  2. As Long As You Love Me
  3. Be Alright
  4. Beauty And A Beat
  5. Believe
  6. Boyfriend
  7. Catching Feelings
  8. Die In Your Arms
  9. Fall
  10. Just Like Them
  11. Love Me Like You Do
  12. Maria
  13. One Love
  14. Out Of Town Girl
  15. Right Here
  16. She Don't Like The Lights
  17. Take You
  18. Thought Of You
  19. Turn To You


Song words / lyrics from Believe album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -