Jungle Brothers Lyrics

Jungle Brothers Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jungle Brothers

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  V.I.P. (1999)
CD Album  Raw Deluxe (1997)
CD Album  J. Beez Wit The Remedy (1993)
CD Album  Done By The Forces Of Nature (1989)
CD Album  Straight Out The Jungle (1988)
CD Album  Other Songs B - P
Album: V.I.P. (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "V.I.P." CD
  1. Face Down
  2. Fractured
  3. Let Them Die
  4. Symbols Of Hate
  5. Tomb Of Armenus
  6. V.I.P.
  7. I Remember
  8. Get Down
  9. Early Morning
  10. Down With The Jbeez
  11. The Brothers
  12. Party Goin' On
  13. Sexy Body
  14. Playing For Keeps
  15. Jbeez Rock The Dancehall
  16. Freakin' You
  17. Strictly Dedicated
  18. Jungle Brother (True Blue)
Album: Raw Deluxe (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Raw Deluxe" CD
  1. How ya want it we got it (native tongue remix)
  2. Jungle brother (stereo mc's mix)
  3. Jungle Brother (True Blue)
  4. Changes
  5. Black Man On Track
  6. Toe To Toe
  7. Moving Along
  8. Gettin money
  9. Where You Gonna Go
  10. Brain
  11. Handle My Business
  12. How Ya Want It We Got It
  13. Bring It On
  14. Jungle Brother
Album: J. Beez Wit The Remedy (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "J. Beez Wit The Remedy" CD
  1. 40 Below Trooper
  2. Book Of Rhyme Pages
  3. My Jimmy Weighs A Ton
  4. Good Ole Hype Shit
  5. Blahbludify
  6. Spark A New Flame
  7. I'm In Love With Indica
  8. Simple As That
  9. All I Think About Is You
  10. Good Lookin Out
  11. Jb's Comin Through
  12. Spittin Wicked Randomness
  13. For The Headz At Company Z
  14. Man Made Material
Album: Done By The Forces Of Nature (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Done By The Forces Of Nature" CD
  1. Acknowledge Your Own History
  2. Beyond This World
  3. Beeds On A String
  4. Feelin' Alright
  5. Belly Dancin' Dina
  6. Sunshine
  7. What 'U' Waitin' '4'?
  8. Black Woman
  9. What 'U' Waiting For?
  10. Done By The Forces Of Nature
  11. 'U' Make Me Sweat
  12. Good Newz Comin'
  13. J. Beez Comin' Through
  14. Kool Accordin '2' A Jungle Brother
  15. In Dayz '2' Come
  16. Tribe Vibes
  17. Doin' Our Own Dang
Album: Straight Out The Jungle (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Straight Out The Jungle" CD
  1. Straight Out The Jungle
  2. What's going on
  3. Black is black
  4. Jimbrowski
  5. I'm gonna do you
  6. I'll house you
  7. On the run
  8. Behind the bush
  9. Because i got it like that
  10. Braggin & Boastin
  11. Sounds Of The Safari
  12. Jimmy's Bonus Beat
  13. The Promo
Album: Other Songs B - P Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - P" CD
  1. Breathe don't stop
  2. Buddy
  3. How Ya Want It We Got It (Native Tongues Mix)
  4. I remember (featuring the holmes brothers)
  5. In time
  6. Jungle brothers
  7. Jungle Brothers (Stereo Mc's Mix)
  8. Play on (grand central)
  9. Play On (Rae And Christian's "Watch Out For This!
  10. Playin' with fire (featuring material)
  11. Promo No. 2
  12. Promo no. 2 (mind review '89) (featuring a tribe called quest)
  13. V. I. P.
  14. 718 Kit
  15. I Getta Kick Out Of You
  16. Doin' Good For Yourself
  17. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  18. Promo No. 2 (Mind Review '89)

sheet music Buy Jungle Brothers Sheet Music
cd Buy Jungle Brothers CDs
guitar tabs Jungle Brothers Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -