Dead King Lyrics

Jukebox The Ghost Lyrics Dead King

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dead King

by Jukebox The Ghost. Buy album CD: Safe Travels

Take this scarred body
Annoint his heirs
Take a dollar for the crossing
From coins in his meal

Souls slight of coin
Slight of name
Then i'll meet you at the back gate
And greet you just the same

Take to my side
And we'll walk on
To where the frost of the dead king
Weigh heavy on the vine

Long it's been said
That the worlds
Of a man be his woman
And his lands have retainers

sheet music Buy Jukebox The Ghost sheet music
cd Buy Jukebox The Ghost CDs
guitar tabs Jukebox The Ghost guitar tabs
Album: Safe Travels (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Safe Travels" CD
  1. 9Th Ave. Limbo
  2. Adulthood
  3. Afraid
  4. All For Love
  5. At Last
  6. Aus Und Vorbei
  7. Baby
  8. Beachcomber Voodoo
  9. Black Is The Color
  10. Byss & Abyss
  11. C'est Ca
  12. Cha Cha In The Dark
  13. Dead
  14. Dead King
  15. Dead Queen
  16. Deine Tränen
  17. Deine Träume
  18. Deine Zukunft
  19. Der Rebell
  20. Devils On Our Side
  21. Don't Let Me Fall Behind
  22. Es Gibt Zu Viele Wege
  23. Everybody Knows
  24. Falling In Love (Featuring Mocean Worker)
  25. Flaming Telepaths
  26. Flowery Noontide
  27. Ghosts In Empty Houses
  28. Heisse Herzen
  29. Heut' Nacht
  30. Immer Auf'm Sprung
  31. Kleine Insel
  32. Kleines Mädchen
  33. Kool Kat Walk
  34. Lass' Dich Geh'n Und Du Wirst König Sein
  35. Man In The Moon
  36. Meadow
  37. Mensch Aus Glas
  38. Nie Mehr Miese Zeiten
  39. Nur Mit Dir
  40. Nur Nach Vorn
  41. Oh, Emily
  42. Paradies
  43. Riding
  44. Rockin' Back Inside My Heart
  45. Rosemary Lane
  46. Say When
  47. Schatten An Der Wand
  48. Shine
  49. Shut Up
  50. Sie Will Mehr
  51. Slow Hot Wind
  52. So Wie Noch Nie
  53. Somebody
  54. Sonnenschein
  55. Sprich Mit Mir
  56. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  57. Tanz Mit Mir
  58. The Art Of Being A Girl
  59. The Fire In Me
  60. The Nightingale
  61. The Orbiting Beatnik
  62. The Spiritual
  63. The Swan
  64. The World Spins
  65. Three Jack Swing
  66. Tomorrow
  67. Völlig Verdreht
  68. Verzeih'
  69. Weil Ich Dich Liebe
  70. Wenn Engel Reisen
  71. Wilde Welt
  72. Wo ?
  73. You're Staring At Me
  74. Zu Schön Um Wahr Zu Sein


Song words / lyrics from Safe Travels album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -