Poor Bruised World Lyrics

Judybats Lyrics Poor Bruised World

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Poor Bruised World

by Judybats. Buy album CD: Other Songs G - Y

I try to sleep outside of myself
Absorb some of the shock
All l the world is unwinding
Like some heartless old clock
Look to the sky for judgment
And all you get is rain
Searching every eye for prophecy
And all I see is pain
They say the forests full of rain
Will never come again
Businessmen want a road
Through another big place
Poor bruised world
Poor bruised world
Poor bruised world
Poor bruised world
Poor bruised you
Poor bruised me
Poor bruised world
I saw a picture of a pretty bird
In a nature magazine
Said these birds, now they're all gone
Well that's really obscene
Ah, the pictures never taken
Of a future we never had
I should've taken that one of you
(That day in the park) and now I feel bad
Lately I feel something dark
Turning in this century
A little something more
Than my own pop history
"Birds, please"

sheet music Buy Judybats sheet music
cd Buy Judybats CDs
guitar tabs Judybats guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs G - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - Y" CD
  1. $$$ Girls
  2. All Day Afternoon
  3. An Intense Beige
  4. Animal Farm
  5. Awesome
  6. Back To The Crib
  7. Being Simple
  8. Bodies
  9. Clockwork
  10. Clubbin
  11. Convalescing in Spain
  12. Counting Sheep
  13. Creepin Through Ya Hood
  14. Daddy
  15. Damn It Feels Good (To Be A Gangster)[remix]
  16. Daylight
  17. Dipset (Santana's Town) (Skit)
  18. Dipset (Santana's Town) - Cam'ron
  19. Dipset Inferno
  20. Dont Drop the Baby
  21. Down (Skit)
  22. Down in the Shacks Where the Satellite Dishes Grow
  23. Drop A Couple Pounds
  24. Fat Bitch
  25. Favorite Things
  26. Freaky
  27. Fucker & Friends
  28. Gangsta Shit
  29. Geography
  30. Gone
  31. Good Girls
  32. Good Times
  33. Hi My Name Is
  34. Home Run
  35. How It Is
  36. How?
  37. I Am Crack
  38. I Can Feel It In The Air
  39. In Like With You
  40. Incognito
  41. Incredible Bittersweet
  42. Intro
  43. Intro (What The Game's Been Missing!)
  44. Is Anything
  45. Jealousy
  46. Kid Is Back
  47. Kill Yourself
  48. La Dulcinea
  49. Let's Go - Cam'ron
  50. Lil' Boy Fresh
  51. Lullaby Werent We Wild
  52. Lullaby-weren't We Wild
  53. Make It Work For You
  54. Margot Known As Missy
  55. Mic Check
  56. Mic Check (Single Version)
  57. My Dead Friend
  58. My Love [remix]
  59. My Problem (Jealousy)
  60. Native Son
  61. Niggaz Get Clapped
  62. Nike Basketball Second Coming Commercial
  63. Nobody Knows
  64. Oh Yes
  65. Our Story
  66. Pain
  67. Pain makes you beautiful
  68. Perfumed Lies
  69. Poor Bruised World
  70. Preview
  71. Rumble Young Man Rumble
  72. S.A.N.T.A.N.A.
  73. Saturday
  74. Scarlett
  75. See My Clip (Be Quiet)
  76. Shes Sad She Said
  77. Show U How 2 Get It
  78. So What's It Gonna Be
  79. Supermodel
  80. The Second Coming
  81. The Wanted Man
  82. There It Go
  83. There It Go (The Whistle Song)
  84. This Is Me
  85. Trip Me Up
  86. Ugly on the Outside
  87. Waiting for the Rain
  88. Wasting Time
  89. What You Reppin (Got Money)
  90. When Things Get Slow Around Here
  91. Who Am I
  92. Witches Night
  93. Woman in the Garden
  94. You're Too Much


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs G - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -