Dipset (Santana's Town) - Cam'ron Lyrics

Judybats Lyrics Dipset (Santana's Town) - Cam'ron

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dipset (Santana's Town) - Cam'ron

by Judybats. Buy album CD: Other Songs G - Y

(feat. Cam'Ron)

[Cam'Ron - repeat 15X]
Dip Set

Juelz, Dip Dip
Santana, Set, Set
Where we grip, grip, tec, tecs
Who you wit, wit
Throw up your set
Dip Set, Dip Set, Dip Set, what (Oww)

[Verse One: Juelz Santana]
Hang with gangs, that hang and bang
Animals, arrangatangs, hammers move, bangers bang
Damn, it's new the game done changed
I got a whole selection, a whole collection
A ho selection of my ho collection
And I'm big pimpin', stick givin', quick shiftin'
Listen, this isn't, no damn game in here (Oww)
Yeah, the whole byrd gang's in here, like Kurt Kobain was here, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
And I'm dangerous yeah, brainless yeah, stainless yeah
Aim to kill yeah, bangers yeah, y'all some dead mother...
And my diddy-pop, barge through the city blocks
Hard with the pretty glock, charge and you getting shot
Diddy to the bar, hard make her give a shot
Get a broad, get here hot, get her home give her (Oww)
Go,it's your birthday
Go, go drink it girl, it's cumming, I know you're thirsty
Harlem's my birthplace, tombstone birth place
Doomsday, goonsday, Tuesday to Thursday

Juelz, Dip Dip
Santana, Set, Set
Where we grip, grip, tec, tecs
Who you wit, wit
Dog, no set
Dip Set, Dip Set, Dip Set, what (Oww)

[Verse Two: Juelz Santana]
Jump, stomp, move, breathe
We, in, too, deep, OKAY
I'm lo-lo from the block again
Po-po and the cops again, no homo but they cocking them
Four-fos and glocks and them
They the paparrazi, they the livest posses
Kamakazi, nazi, nazi, copy papi
I'm a baller baller, you're not at all a baller
That's why I scored your daughter, left her home, call her, call her
I'm in the low BM, yeah, with your old BM
You smoke the Os and M, trojans and petroleums
Yeah, and that's just incase the ho ain't safe
Take it off, bend it over, throw it in, work it, work it
Oops, squirt it, squirt
Oops, oopsy dais, ohh I'm crazed
Cho-cho train, co-ca mane, Zulu Gang
I'm old school like Bambatta, no man's hotta
The damn dadda, I jam proper, your man's not a

Juelz, Dip Dip
Santana, Set, Set
Where we grip, grip, tec, tecs
Who you wit, wit
Dog, no set
Dip Set, Dip Set, Dip Set, what (Oww)

Santana, Killa, Jim Jones, Freaky
Killa, you already know what it is
My man Juelz Santana, that boy got that crack man
Diplomat Records man

sheet music Buy Judybats sheet music
cd Buy Judybats CDs
guitar tabs Judybats guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs G - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - Y" CD
  1. $$$ Girls
  2. All Day Afternoon
  3. An Intense Beige
  4. Animal Farm
  5. Awesome
  6. Back To The Crib
  7. Being Simple
  8. Bodies
  9. Clockwork
  10. Clubbin
  11. Convalescing in Spain
  12. Counting Sheep
  13. Creepin Through Ya Hood
  14. Daddy
  15. Damn It Feels Good (To Be A Gangster)[remix]
  16. Daylight
  17. Dipset (Santana's Town) (Skit)
  18. Dipset (Santana's Town) - Cam'ron
  19. Dipset Inferno
  20. Dont Drop the Baby
  21. Down (Skit)
  22. Down in the Shacks Where the Satellite Dishes Grow
  23. Drop A Couple Pounds
  24. Fat Bitch
  25. Favorite Things
  26. Freaky
  27. Fucker & Friends
  28. Gangsta Shit
  29. Geography
  30. Gone
  31. Good Girls
  32. Good Times
  33. Hi My Name Is
  34. Home Run
  35. How It Is
  36. How?
  37. I Am Crack
  38. I Can Feel It In The Air
  39. In Like With You
  40. Incognito
  41. Incredible Bittersweet
  42. Intro
  43. Intro (What The Game's Been Missing!)
  44. Is Anything
  45. Jealousy
  46. Kid Is Back
  47. Kill Yourself
  48. La Dulcinea
  49. Let's Go - Cam'ron
  50. Lil' Boy Fresh
  51. Lullaby Werent We Wild
  52. Lullaby-weren't We Wild
  53. Make It Work For You
  54. Margot Known As Missy
  55. Mic Check
  56. Mic Check (Single Version)
  57. My Dead Friend
  58. My Love [remix]
  59. My Problem (Jealousy)
  60. Native Son
  61. Niggaz Get Clapped
  62. Nike Basketball Second Coming Commercial
  63. Nobody Knows
  64. Oh Yes
  65. Our Story
  66. Pain
  67. Pain makes you beautiful
  68. Perfumed Lies
  69. Poor Bruised World
  70. Preview
  71. Rumble Young Man Rumble
  72. S.A.N.T.A.N.A.
  73. Saturday
  74. Scarlett
  75. See My Clip (Be Quiet)
  76. Shes Sad She Said
  77. Show U How 2 Get It
  78. So What's It Gonna Be
  79. Supermodel
  80. The Second Coming
  81. The Wanted Man
  82. There It Go
  83. There It Go (The Whistle Song)
  84. This Is Me
  85. Trip Me Up
  86. Ugly on the Outside
  87. Waiting for the Rain
  88. Wasting Time
  89. What You Reppin (Got Money)
  90. When Things Get Slow Around Here
  91. Who Am I
  92. Witches Night
  93. Woman in the Garden
  94. You're Too Much


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs G - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -