Creepin Through Ya Hood Lyrics

Judybats Lyrics Creepin Through Ya Hood

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Creepin Through Ya Hood

by Judybats. Buy album CD: Other Songs G - Y

[Intro] (Alternating between Paul Wall and Juelz Santana)
Juelz Santana
Boy Paul Wall
Yea, I mean I know there's a lotta haters on yo side
Ya, ya, ya I know they over there hatin on yo side too
Oh yeah, but you know we don't give a fuck about them niggas
Fuck em

We don't give a fuck about you
We tote big guns, front, we'll pop you
We be creepin through ya hood
Creepin through ya hood
We be mad slow, Mean mug
Creepin through ya hood

[Juelz Santana]
I'm down and I'm dirty with this
I'm down to get dirty, ya bitch
Aw man, aw damn, the pound is just hurtin my hip
Fuck with me I'll show ya how them pounds and birdies get flipped
Play around clown, you'll get found in the dirtiest ditch
He like, “Y'all don't give a fuck about who?” (Bout who)
I'm like, “We don't give a fuck about you.” (Bout you)
Hat low to the front
Lean back smokin a blunt
A! See that button? Hit that, dope in the trunk
Nope coke in the trunk, nope both in the trunk
Up, that gun is on my hip too, I be hopin you stunt
You don't want my niggas creepin through ya hood
You don't want my niggas creepin through ya wood
You don't wanna see that pistol in ya face
Homeboy, you don't want my niggas creepin leavin with ya goods
So don't play like that (don't)
Don't act like that (don't)
If you ain't like that, you know,


[Paul Wall]
I got them windows tinted five percent
Presidential limo tint
I can see you, but you can't see me
223 with extended clip
Them 50 shots gon set it off
It's a fire drill, bitch drop an roll
Gimme dat watch, Gimme dat chain
Empty them pockets and pay the toll
I hang wit killers out on parole
Catch ya cut, run and hide
Evacuate, murder for hire
Kinda like ol barb from the wire
We'll chop you up like garlic cloves
And cook ya ass like emmeril the chef
Take ya last breath, put on ya vest
But im aimin at ya head boy, not ya chest
I pack the nine, I start to dine
Hit them legs and crease ya up
Then I hit the spot wit a bad bitch
They'll slob the knob and piece me up
And when you wake up in the mornin
To the sounds of them choppas roarin
I'll wear the heat just like Alonzo
And leave ya whole family in mournin
I'm in the hood, like wig shops
I'm on the grind, on the block
Posted up like Yao Ming
In the low post, I'm on the box
We'll chop ya up like a screw tape
And have ya hollerin like the opera
But when my sidekick goin off
I ain't talkin bout no T-mobile partna


sheet music Buy Judybats sheet music
cd Buy Judybats CDs
guitar tabs Judybats guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs G - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - Y" CD
  1. $$$ Girls
  2. All Day Afternoon
  3. An Intense Beige
  4. Animal Farm
  5. Awesome
  6. Back To The Crib
  7. Being Simple
  8. Bodies
  9. Clockwork
  10. Clubbin
  11. Convalescing in Spain
  12. Counting Sheep
  13. Creepin Through Ya Hood
  14. Daddy
  15. Damn It Feels Good (To Be A Gangster)[remix]
  16. Daylight
  17. Dipset (Santana's Town) (Skit)
  18. Dipset (Santana's Town) - Cam'ron
  19. Dipset Inferno
  20. Dont Drop the Baby
  21. Down (Skit)
  22. Down in the Shacks Where the Satellite Dishes Grow
  23. Drop A Couple Pounds
  24. Fat Bitch
  25. Favorite Things
  26. Freaky
  27. Fucker & Friends
  28. Gangsta Shit
  29. Geography
  30. Gone
  31. Good Girls
  32. Good Times
  33. Hi My Name Is
  34. Home Run
  35. How It Is
  36. How?
  37. I Am Crack
  38. I Can Feel It In The Air
  39. In Like With You
  40. Incognito
  41. Incredible Bittersweet
  42. Intro
  43. Intro (What The Game's Been Missing!)
  44. Is Anything
  45. Jealousy
  46. Kid Is Back
  47. Kill Yourself
  48. La Dulcinea
  49. Let's Go - Cam'ron
  50. Lil' Boy Fresh
  51. Lullaby Werent We Wild
  52. Lullaby-weren't We Wild
  53. Make It Work For You
  54. Margot Known As Missy
  55. Mic Check
  56. Mic Check (Single Version)
  57. My Dead Friend
  58. My Love [remix]
  59. My Problem (Jealousy)
  60. Native Son
  61. Niggaz Get Clapped
  62. Nike Basketball Second Coming Commercial
  63. Nobody Knows
  64. Oh Yes
  65. Our Story
  66. Pain
  67. Pain makes you beautiful
  68. Perfumed Lies
  69. Poor Bruised World
  70. Preview
  71. Rumble Young Man Rumble
  72. S.A.N.T.A.N.A.
  73. Saturday
  74. Scarlett
  75. See My Clip (Be Quiet)
  76. Shes Sad She Said
  77. Show U How 2 Get It
  78. So What's It Gonna Be
  79. Supermodel
  80. The Second Coming
  81. The Wanted Man
  82. There It Go
  83. There It Go (The Whistle Song)
  84. This Is Me
  85. Trip Me Up
  86. Ugly on the Outside
  87. Waiting for the Rain
  88. Wasting Time
  89. What You Reppin (Got Money)
  90. When Things Get Slow Around Here
  91. Who Am I
  92. Witches Night
  93. Woman in the Garden
  94. You're Too Much


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs G - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -