The hellion Lyrics

Judas Priest Lyrics The hellion

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The hellion

by Judas Priest. Buy album CD: Metal Works '73-'93


sheet music Buy Judas Priest sheet music
cd Buy Judas Priest CDs
guitar tabs Judas Priest guitar tabs
Album: Metal Works '73-'93 (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Metal Works '73-'93" CD
  1. The hellion
  2. Electric eye
  3. Victim of changes
  4. Painkiller
  5. Eat me alive
  6. Devil's child
  7. Dissident aggressor
  8. Exciter
  9. Breaking the law
  10. Hell bent for leather
  11. Blood red skies
  12. Metal gods
  13. Before the dawn
  14. Turbo Lover
  15. Ram it down
  16. Metal meltdown
  17. Screaming For Vengeance
  18. Delivering the goods
  19. You've got another thing comin'
  20. Beyond the realms of death
  21. Solar Angels
  22. Bloodstone
  23. Desert plains
  24. Wild nights, hot & crazy days
  25. Heading out to the highway
  26. Living after midnight
  27. A touch of evil
  28. The hellion (instrumental)
  29. The rage
  30. Night comes down
  31. Sinner
  32. Freewheel burning
  33. Night crawler


Song words / lyrics from Metal Works '73-'93 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -