The green manalishi Lyrics

Judas Priest Lyrics The green manalishi

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The green manalishi

by Judas Priest. Buy album CD: Unleashed In The East

Pounding the world like a battering ram
Forging the furnace for the final grand slam
Chopping away at the source soon the course will be done
Leaving a trail of destruction that's second to none

Hammering anvils straining muscle and might
Shattering blows crashing browbeating fright
Fast devastating and desolisating the curse
Blasting the cannons of truth through each man of this earth

Wielding the axe comes the one culmination
That's always seemed certain to bring down the curtain on greed

Sifting the good from the bad it's the age for the rage
Of the dogs which must fall to the just and be free

Now grate for the vandals who trampled and sampled
Till this place conditioned brought forth demolition to war

The slipping and sliding corrosive subsiding
That withered and wained till the world seemed all drained fills the bay

Pounding the world like a battering ram
Forging the furnace for the final grand slam
Chopping away at the source soon the course will be done
Leaving a trail of destruction that's second to none
Second to none

sheet music Buy Judas Priest sheet music
cd Buy Judas Priest CDs
guitar tabs Judas Priest guitar tabs
Album: Unleashed In The East (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unleashed In The East" CD
  1. 270 Somethin'
  2. A Great Day To Be A Guy
  3. A Night I Can't Remember
  4. Are The Roses Not Blooming
  5. Ariai
  6. Auld Lang Syne
  7. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  8. Big Bang Boogie
  9. Blue Nun Cafe
  10. Bluebird
  11. Born To Be Blue
  12. Breath
  13. Bye Bye
  14. Bye Bye Baby Blues
  15. Cadillac Red
  16. Calling In The Wind
  17. Can't Nobody Love You
  18. Can't Nobody Love You (Like I Do)
  19. Change Of Heart
  20. Cletus Went Down To Florida
  21. Come On Down To Cuba
  22. Come Some Rainy Day
  23. Cow Cow Boogie
  24. Crescent Heights
  25. Cry Myself To Sleep
  26. Do I Dare
  27. Doctor Evil
  28. Don't Be Cruel
  29. Don't You Hear Jerusalem Moan
  30. Don't You Throw That Mojo On Me
  31. Dream Chaser
  32. Drops Of Water
  33. Endless Sleep
  34. Every Light In The House Is Blown
  35. Everything's All Right
  36. Everything's Alright (I Think It's Time)
  37. Exciter (Live)
  38. First Redneck On The Internet
  39. Freedom
  40. Girls Night Out
  41. Girls With Guitars
  42. Give A Little Love
  43. Give A Little Love To Me
  44. Good Bye Squirrel
  45. Grandpa
  46. Grandpa (Tell Me 'bout The Good Old Days)
  47. Guardian Angel
  48. Had A Dream
  49. Had A Dream (For The Heart)
  50. Have Mercy
  51. Heart - Shaped Box
  52. Heaven Help My Heart
  53. Homerun Hilary
  54. Homerun Hilary (Live)
  55. How Do You Milk A Cow?
  56. I Do (Cammie)
  57. I Know Where I'm Going
  58. I Saw The Light
  59. I Was Country When Country Wasn't Pop
  60. I Wish She Wouldn't Treat You That Way
  61. I'm Falling In Love Tonight
  62. I'm Sorry Now
  63. If I Were You
  64. In My Dreams
  65. Isn't He A Strange One
  66. John Deere Tractor
  67. King Of Yesterday (Radio Remix)
  68. Lazy Country Evening
  69. Let Me Tell You About Love
  70. Love Can Build A Bridge
  71. Love Is Alive
  72. Love's Funny That Way
  73. Mama He's Crazy
  74. Maybe Your Baby's Got The Blues
  75. Merry Christmas From The Whole Fam Damily
  76. Mr. Pain
  77. My Angel Is Here
  78. My Baby's Gone
  79. My Cellmate Thinks I'm Sexy
  80. My Crowd
  81. My Name Is Death
  82. My Strongest Weakness
  83. New Car
  84. No One Else On Earth
  85. Not My Baby
  86. Old Pictures
  87. One Hundred And Two
  88. One Man Woman
  89. Out Of L. A.
  90. Riding With Inmate Jerome
  91. River Of Time
  92. River Roll On
  93. Rock Bottom
  94. Rockin' With The Rhythm Of The Rain
  95. Rompin' Stompin' Blues
  96. Shania, I'm Broke
  97. She Is His Only Need
  98. She's Got A Butt Bigger Than The Beatles
  99. Skoal: The Grundy County Spitting Incident
  100. Sleeping Heart
  101. Sleepless Nights
  102. Talk About Love
  103. Tears For You
  104. Tell Me Why
  105. Testify To Love
  106. That's My Maria
  107. The Asshole Song
  108. The green manalishi (with the two-pronged crown)
  109. The Mr2 Song
  110. The Not So Pretty Princess
  111. The Sweetest Gift
  112. The Wyld Unknown
  113. This Country's Rockin'
  114. Tuff Enuff
  115. Turn It Loose
  116. Water Of Love
  117. When King Jesus Calls His Children Home
  118. Where's Your Mommy?
  119. Who Is This Babe
  120. Why Don't You Believe Me
  121. Why Not Me
  122. Why Now
  123. Working In The Coal Mine
  124. You Were Loved
  125. Young Love
  126. Young Love (strong Love)
  127. Exciter
  128. Running wild
  129. Sinner
  130. The ripper
  131. The green manalishi
  132. Diamonds and rust
  133. Victim of changes
  134. Genocide
  135. Tyrant
  136. Rock forever
  137. Delivering the goods
  138. Hell bent for leather


Song words / lyrics from Unleashed In The East album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -